Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
TATACLIQ
IMC000150176

NON DELIVER AND NON REFUND

I BOUGHT A HAIER REFRIGERATOR FROM tatacliq app paying full 71000, which was supposed to reach me on 12th october, till 22nd oct even after repeated calls emails there was no response. and today on 22nd oct someone from their end called me up and said the product is returned to origin, i dont have the option of cancelling my product also, so i am left with no product delivery and no refund, pleas help

    Conversation

Amazon.in
IMC000150175

Monica jain

Send me email that I got selected for data administration job..and Futher I have to deposit Rs 1650..which will be refundable

    Conversation

 
Trendy clothings
IMC000150174

False product/ fraud

2 Worhless duster type old shirts received in place of combo of 3 kurtis as committed

    Conversation

DIMUSI
IMC000150173

Package not delivered

Hello sir I order a denim jacket and paid money on 19/10/2021 when I track the product it showing site is unavailable and there is no response of mails order id :*********** , his email id : (email hidden) ,please refund my money Thank you

    Conversation

 
Western dress 9210
IMC000150172

Wrong product delivered

Ordered biba black cotton double layered suit with reversible dupatta size-XL On 14th oct 2021 . Order number 1634 amounting rs 800 COD When I called them they were asking about the bank details and ATM pin number

    Conversation

Spacewood Interiors
IMC000150171

Service not rendered even after full payment made over a year

I signed contract with Spacewood on 6th November 2020 by paying booking amount of Rs.1,80,000 for the project value of Rs.6,46,239. As mentioned in invoice copy it will take 6 weeks for material to be delivered at site but it took 6 months for the materials to be delivered , received call from Spacewood on 22nd April for full payment to be made for the installation process to be started, Full Payment was made on 23rd April 2021 and installation was assured to be completed within 2 weeks. Considering lock down in the month of May 2021 the work was halted for a month and resumed in June 2021, in July 2021 i was informed much materials were missing and wrong materials were delivered, some installed were even with deep scratches, after multiple calls for the same done to the Banaswadi Branch the team did site visit in July 2021 and assured to raise concern and get the installation done with raising material request for pending items, it is end of October 2021 but still same items are missing, pending and damaged with nothing done. The worst is Spacewood team doesnt respond to my multiple attempt of calls and messages and never call on their own to give any update on delay too. After i was put through all this i finally decided to write to the Director of Spacewood Mr.Vivek on 7th August 2021 and i was assured that work completion will happen ASAP, after lot of exchange of emails and false commitments of work completion given in emails, i had no will to go through this and on 24th August 2021 asked Spacewood to cancel the contract and return my money along with financial losses i have incurred due to their short falls and unethical and unprofessional service. Once again on the 24th Aug 2021 Mr.Vivek gave assurance of work completion in a weeks' time but it is beyond a month now and nothing has happened ever since and i am facing heavy financial loss and mental stress due to all this. I want spacewood to complete the project in a week's time and bare the financial losses i have incurred due to their unprofessonal work and all the short falls till now as they have not completed the professional service. Email id of the team including the director - (email hidden) , (email hidden) and (email hidden),

    Conversation

 
Onshopedealcom
IMC000150167

Refund pending

I have purchased a product on onshopdeal.com on 31 may 2021 of Rs.1602 but the product was not delivered even after 3 months so I have requested to cancel the order and refund my money but the company keeps on postponing everytime I aske for refund. Purchased bill attached for you pursuance.

    Conversation

boat
IMC000150166

Bad Quality

I have purchased a brand new Boat rockerz 333 active black bluetooth earphone on 17 August 2021 through Myntra app. But after 40 days its one side speaker become muted and later anather side. I am feeling like CH*TIYA today.

    Conversation

 
Hindkurti
IMC000150164

Fake product

Fake product sent by company, it is worthless dustor type 2 shirts in place of combo of 3 kurtis. Customer ID KAS2752A, MAP ID 29676043, order date 6.10.21

    Conversation

Facebook' market place
IMC000150162

Fraud vendor cheated online

I saw online venor on Facebook market place he said that they are wholesaler from kanpur city selling dress buy one get one free in 850 so I ordered 2 dress and did online payment through gpay qr code by scanning and next day morning when I asked him about my tracking ID of the courier he blocked me on whatsapp and switched off his phone

    Conversation

 
926 Pages, 9259 Records
        [ Page 2 ]              1234Last ›