Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
IMC000000958

No resolution

What is wrong with eBay people, they are not reading the complained and just again and again they are simply copy pasting their answer without reading my message and this is getting very annoying. In the picture on the eBay website they have not shown any T short with black spot, and how come eBay know that I have the correct T shirt until they see because I am the consumer and I have received the good which is not relevant. And after explaining everything they are saying adamant. Can anyone advice how to take legal action because it’s not about money but fooling consumer. See the same below reply. Thank you for sharing your concern with us. We would like to inform you that as per eBay policies we cover the buyers under eG only if the item received are not as described / not as expected. However, in this case the item received is completely as per description but not as per your expectation. So, eBay would not be able to intervene in this anymore as the claim falls under non-eligible criteria. We would request you to get in touch with the seller and resolve the issue amicably. Either no once is working properly in eBay r maybe that’s the training they have been provided to resolve all the complaints like this and move on. And for sure I would love to go legal because the good is not as per the picture in the ebay so either take it back and replace or refund the money, I am 100% this not the policy you are just manipulating my words and playing with my words.

    Conversation

khantil.com
IMC000000957

Not received my ordered item in 1 month and 21 days

I had ordered two Anarkali suits on 9th June, 2015. But my parcel not received until. When I asked to khantil.com from email that why not placed my ordered suits then khantil replied me your parcel was refused to taking from your address (my office address). I also asked then courier boy why not called me before coming my address then khantil.com not replied this question only said if you want your ordered items then I reship. And I was also replied ok pls reship my ordered items at my residence address. But I have not received until. This conversation is before a month. After these conversations I called on this no. *********** on dated 27th July, 2015 but my call was disconnected by someone.

    Conversation

 
Act Fibernet
IMC000000956

Pathetic Service

We have been a loyal customer to Beam Fibre from past 5 years . After they their name to ACT Fibernet, service levels dropped drastically. From last 3 months, I am facing network issues with them. Every alternate day internet is not working and i am really frustrated with their customer support. They mention the technician will attend in 24 hrs but no one will come till 2 - 3 days. We have paid ACT Fibernet for One Year subscription and now I am really helpless. We are suffering lot of business loss and moreover trauma. I request you to kindly take this complaint on top priority and ask them to refund our amount

    Conversation

INTEX TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITED
IMC000000955

No response from customer care : IMEI Number911428650636476

Team, It is to inform you that I have submitted my Handset Intex Aqua Power HD having IMEI Number:*********** at your Intex service station located at Surat, Gujarat, india on dated 25.05.2015 for repair, I am in continuous touch with that service station owner but they are lingering the matter since last two months, every time I visit their shop I am asked to come after 4 to 5 days, today when I asked them to return my mobile without repair the owner denied to do the same and behaved in an abusive manner . He does not have a manner to talk to customer and behave properly, if I am not reverted with my Cell phone ASAP I am going to launch a RTI and Police Complain. Waiting for your response. My Details : Name: Ashish Prasad Phone number : *********** IMEI Number : *********** Handset : Intex Aqua Power HD Thanks & Regards, Ashish Prasad

    Conversation

 
Residents of sector 5 Rajinder Nagar
IMC000000954

Panchsheel Park Pumping Station

Whether it is raining or not, the said area is always flooded.Our association had taken the trouble to explore how your things are mismanaged but top official conniving under the burden of GIFTS in cash or kind. The incharge of the PUMP is a pimp called Sachin Tyagi. A temporary driver in the Nagar Nigam, he calls himself GM of the pump and openly sells DIESEL. Why a TEMPORARY DRIVER is given THREE DUTIES ?? He is also a LOCAL MONEY LENDER. Every day in the evening, this TEMPORARY DRIVER, is seen in the Nagar Nigam Compound with LIQUOR. Sir, why cannot you once carry a check instead of sending some Junior Engg??? How can such goons be there in Government jobs.He recently thrashed a local resident who had come to the pump to complain. Apart from complaining to you the resident association is approching the COURT of Law

    Conversation

BHARAT GAS APPLIANCES PVT LTD
IMC000000953

Did not receive gas subsidy from last six month

Date : 11/08/2015. Dear Sir/Madam, I pleased to request you that I did not receive Bharat gas subsidy from last six months.My consumer No is.70011598. I already submit copies of my Aadhar card and Bank account detail with application form in Agency of Bharat Gas in wadala west Mumbai-37. So many time I complaint in agency they always said that you will receive next time. I am awaiting your fast response. Thanks Regard's Shaikh Mehjabeen Moinuddin

    Conversation

 
Samsung Mobile Company
IMC000000952

Voice problem in the set purchased only one month ago

I have purchased samsung mobile Glaxy core DUOS on 11-08-2015 from company Dealer, Yash Enterprises Aligarh, with mobile set IEMI No. 357386/06/691905/3. The The set has problem both in incoming and out going calls. I visited the above dealer, but he is able to accept my complaint. When I purchased the mobile he told me that the set is equipped with GPS but it is not giving me this service . When i want to know the north direction, opening a programme with compass, this set simply displays "No orientation Sensor in Your Device"What is problem?. How can i know the direction while praying at some unknown place, while travelling? I do not want any repair in the set. I want to get anew set overcoming the above problems. Please acknowledge and reply at t he earliest. Dr. A. Baqi, ***********.

    Conversation

TIKONA DIGITAL HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000000951

Worst Connection

I m using this tikona BB from past 2 years and from Jan-2015 you started cheating with not giving proper speed . You are proving me 200 to 512 KBPS. I sent all screen shots of my speed from Jan2015 to till day to your customer care please check. you can check from Jan2015 how many times i have complained saying that i have not getting proper speed and facing lot of issue. But no responded or came to my house to check connectivity issue. each say give time for 8 hours for no use finally. my plan is 2MBPS with 50Gb limit, but your proving 200 to 512 KBPS speed. tell me how can i pay bill if i m not satisfied with your service. you are cheating people without giving proper speed and now you need money . I ll pay money can you give surety that you ll provide at least 50% of speed you promised according to my plan. Frustrated Tikona Customer ***********

    Conversation

 
nline Deals Today Pvt. Ltd
IMC000000950

Reg. Non receipt of referral gifts

I have made 2 payments of Rs.7999/- on 24th February, 2015 by Debit card online transaction as requested by your customer care persons Mr. Ankit Singh and Amit Singh. The confirmation letters for the same has been enclosed. The referral gifts to be given to me are latest Sony Tablet and Dell Inspiron Laptop. Again, I have made 2 payments of Rs. 2999/- on 22nd June, 2015 and 23rd June, 2015 as part of Insurance payment as requested by your customer care person Mr. Rahul Sharma. The confirmation letter for the same has been enclosed. The payment transaction details also been attached. But I have still not received any gifts from you till now. I have been calling your customer care regularly for the past 5 months and they are simply giving false promises that I will get my gifts soon. Then I registered a compliant with your customer care person Mr. Rahul Sharma on 21st July, 2015 and the compliant number for the same is ODT/99157828. Still, no action has been taken on my compliant and I have not received my referral gifts. Mr. Rahul Sharma informed me that his Senior Manager Mr. Sunil Bhandari will be contacting me regarding the above compliant. But still, I have not received any call / email from your side. If I do not receive my above referral gifts or my total money (Rs. 21996/-) as refund by 5th August, 2015 as promised by yourselves, I will have to take legal action against you and make compliant against you in the necessary forums for online fraud and cheating. Hence I request you to to take immediate action and send my gifts or my total amount of Rs. 21996/-(7999+7999+2999+2999) immediately to the same account from which the amount was transferred to your account.

    Conversation

TSSPDCL
IMC000000949

Meter burning, unable to scan and billed excess charges manually

Dear Sir I Giridhar D, residing in plot no.353, rdno.7, Anajaneyanagar, near IDL Back Gate, Moosapet, Hyd-18 as a tenant with my family(4 nos) SERVICE NO: 22015 00486, NAME: CH. SRI LAXMI, PLOT NO. 353 This is to bring into your notice that on 5th of Aug, one of your department executive who serves the Elec.bill .. tried hard to get the reading scanned but was in vein.. then he broke opened the seal, found the that the meter is getting burned, the burnt area are the Main line input cables .. further he was unable to scan so he entered the units manually and billed the same as per which the billed units was 521 and the amount was 3500+ which is very unusual in this season and as we do not have AC even .. we hold normal house hold utilities.. kindly look into the matter with urjence and rectify the problem by replacing the meter with new as the problem with the supply and check with the billed amount and suggest the reasonable units as per actuals at the earliest possible.. expecting a soon and positive Action! Thanking you Sir Truly Giridhar D *********** ***********

    Conversation

 
2024 Pages, 20240 Records
        [ Page 1939 ]              ‹ First19371938193919401941Last ›
CIBIL Meter