CIBIL Meter
 

Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
combowear.com
IMC000003738

Damaged and dissatisfied goods

Reference id: 34184, ORDER ID: 5863746, TRACKING ID: 1332919015384, I ordered dress from these site through facebook on 11 march 2019. I ordered weds wear lehnga pack of 2 at rs.1099 but instead of that i received pack of 3 sarees which is waste material and damaged product. I want to return it and get my money back from them. When i ordered all details showing by them for 15 days easy return policy but after i got delivery all information then hidden from there site and npt even got any phone number to complain. They are cheating the people's and playing with them for earning money by providing good dresses on there site but diliverying unsatisfied and damaged goods. So i am hearty requesting to u please take some action as soon as possible by that other people will not be cheated by them.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Netforhealth.com
IMC000003737

My product No yet delivered

My Product has not been delivered yet. I ordered on 14th of March. And till today no sign of tracking details nothing.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

SAMSUNG WASHING MACHINE
IMC000003736

device is in warrenty but technician demanding money to repair.

I purchased the device on Feb 2017 & there is one year warranty still remaining.when i called company technician to fix my device problem he demanded money.presently company don't respond me when i call its head office and complain.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

myyphone.com (ecommerce)
IMC000003735

package not delivered or order not conformed

I ordered redmi note7 pro on march 15.Immidiately amount 12890 deducted.But i didnot get any conformation message.If i tried to contact costomer cervice its not working.mail shows wrong address.after 2 days order page disappeared.so plz help me to get mobile or refund my ammount.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

myyphone
IMC000003734

No confirmation of order

I ordered redmi note 7 pro from "myyphone" on 20/03/2019.But i dint get the confirmation of the order after making the payment.The email and the toll free numbers are not working.I cant even log into the account i created.please help me get my money back.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

myyphone.com (ecommerce)
IMC000003732

package not delevered

I ordere a mobile phone in 15 march in myyphone.com. immidiately amount deducted. bt i didnot get order conform message.after 2 days my order page disappeared in the app homepage. if i send mail to 'support@myyphone.com'. bt that shows wrong address. i didnot get any update message.plz suggest me to how can i refund my ammount.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Myntra
IMC000003731

Return request cancelled

I placed my order for a Zaveri pearls set and received it on march 6th. However, when I opened the pack the third string was loose and all the pearls were lying in the packet. I placed an exchange order immediately. The ekart delivery boy came on march 18th, examined my product like I was a criminal and said it cant be exchanged. Then he handed over the phn so that I can talk to a Myntra ex. He said I have to file a complain and will get mail within 72 hrs. I got the mail now (19th march) and it is saying that return request cancelled!! What the hell is this!! Cheaters. Sending faulty products and then also not exchanging.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Canara Hosiery mills
IMC000003730

Packed not delivery

Purchase date 19/1/19but booking parcel date 23/1/19 that parcel received 30/1/19.141pieces missing not in parcel.

    Conversation

Trader is tiruppur tamilnadu

Posted by: Mohammed Siddiq Consumer On March 19, 2019 at 5:42:pm

Trader is tiruppur tamilnadu

Posted by: Mohammed Siddiq Consumer On March 19, 2019 at 5:42:pm

Google pay
IMC000003729

Cash transfer

Account hack and cash transfer

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

RELIGARE HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
IMC000003728

Medical Claim Declined

I have a medical policy from Religare Health Insurence Number: and eligible for cashless hospitalization. I was getting admitted for surgery and submitted the documents for cashless hospitalization (service request number:1903152190). The request was denied. I resubmitted the application with the note from the doctor which clearly states that I was eligible for the claim.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

285 Pages, 2848 Records
        [ Page 3 ]              12345Last ›

Across India

Total Complaints - 2848
 

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here