CIBIL Meter
 

Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
fun cinemas Andheri
IMC000000153

No refund

I booked 6 tickets for Bahubali movie on the 01st August 2015 (Order no. 648557) but tickets were not generated and Rs.1568.40 has been debited from my account. I have also made a complaint in your website on your feedback section and got a feedback after complaint registered showing that money will be refunded within maximum 7 days but even after 7 days till date there is no refund. Please refund my money immediately.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

SAMSUNG FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. LTD.
IMC000000152

CD/DVD drive opens randomly

I have Samsung laptop, Intel core i3, screen 15.6 R502 model. I bought my laptop before 2 year ago. Laptop was working fine till now. But now its cd/ dvd rom drive keeps opening automaticaly by itself. I push it but after a few seconds it opensback. Plz help..

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Philips India
IMC000000151

Received of 22\" faulty LED TV (Model no.: PFL3958)

Dear Sir, This is to inform that we had purchased a new brand Philips 22" LED on dated 16/02/2014 in name of Mrs. Sheela Rathod. During its one year warranty period, we faced many problems with its operation. Within its one year period 5 services were done. during one service they replaced the power supply. Now since last month on 23rd June 2015, it doesn't at all operate. When raised the call to Philips for service they told it will charge Rs 7500 for its servicing and took Rs 300 as service charges. During its warranty period we had told the TV purchaser (LASSI ELECTRONICS) that we had received faulty Philips model and need replacement of new TV, but we didn't got any response. Now this Purchaser is also ignoring and had told us since is warranty is finished we cant do anything. But when we told we go to we will go to consumer complaints, he is just giving some reasons and telling we have launched complaint we will let you know from since last one month. Also this TV which I had recommended to my known relative Mrs. Sheela Rathod, who is a retired lecturer ( 73 year old ) and she is staying alone. From day of purchase she is facing this TV problem. Also this is very well known to TV Purchaser (LASSI ELECTRONICS) who is just ignoring. Its my humble request to you, please take this matter seriously and try your level best to get replacement of new TV from Philips and this will give justice to this old lady. Thanks and regards, Prashant P.Kadam Mobile: 9820575961 email: prashantp_kadam@rediffmail.com

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

latest one.com
IMC000000150

Recive Damaged Ear phone

I had received an Damaged Ear phones on 28/7/2015 .So i complained to exchange my earphones immediately on the next day itself that is on 29th july 215.we complained it before 13 days still there is no response to my complaint. No one is receiving my calls.frankly i am frustrated by their service. please help me to solve this as early as possible. PRODUCT DETAILS : ORDER NO. :SO545253, ITEM NO:140305222 ITEM DELIVERED FROM: PAIRED ONLINE TECHNOLOGIES Pvt Ltd RTO: PLOT NO 2, 8-2-703/2/B ROAD NO:12, BANJARA HILLS HYD 500034 TELANGANA

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Dominos Pizza
IMC000000149

Extremely poor service bad rude and humiliating behaviour by your staff

Disgusting service paid for the pizza online and this lady who takes the call at dominos ballyjung circular road called herself shobha was extremely rude talking like she doing me a huge favour by ansering me and told i will receive the pizza when its ready when it was already past 1hr or ordering. When i called again she tells me threre is lot of rush to not call 10times. Please do not take orders without the permission of miss shobha or staff like her for it causes nusance to them. This kind of people being employed in such a big brand as dominos is very disgraceful for the brand and its goodwill ant talks very ill of your service to us kindly stop employing such disgusting people or please advertise that we as customers should expect such poor rude and humiliating replies. I ordered my pizza at 9.10pm it is almost 11pm still have not received the pizza all i get is miss shobhas humiliating replies. Thank you it was wonderful to receive such an amazing service . After everything i finally dont get my pizza and no refund also

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Pacl India Limited
IMC000000148

my fund

myself Itishree Satapathy from Talcher, Odisha my plot regn.no are U233059770 & U253090772. ON DT.20.04.2009&30.06.2010 sir i have wanted to my account information on my mail id or wich site that i have know about my acct. information.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Hometown pvt ltd.
IMC000000147

Wrong billing & designing - refund of money

I ordered Modular Kitchen and Wardrobes for my Flat . Firstly work completed after Seven months after chasing them to do the work . Designing of wardrobe Faulty as Lofts provided are so small that nothing can fit . Rate given to me is wrongly Calculated variation is amounting to Rs 127142/- . No proper Bill given to me . The store from where purchase has been shut down.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Freecharge.in
IMC000000146

Balance deducted from bank but recharge not done

Dear sir, I have recharged an amount of Rs 349 on 10/08/2015 at 9706666606 (vodafone assm) but I have not got my recharge and money has been deducted from my account of State bank of india. Payment was done via ATM debit card and txn number of SBI is 522208116753. I contacted freecharge.in with in few hours first they gave me support Ticket # 2042510 and then they gave me payment for the order no (FCVC150810214794448) which has not been processed, via email. Now they are saying they will either recharge or refund my money within 5-7 working days. My question is why I should wait for my money for so long time. I want my recharge or money with in short time. Regards Gurpreet singh contc- +91 9706666606

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

IMC000000145

Landline disconnection

Landline no 0832-2752670 Name: Shaikh Abdul Rauf contact no. 7038348822 I had submitted a form in April 2015 to disconnect my telephone with broadband connection. I had stopped using it. When we found that we were still billed, I resubmitted again in July 2015, when I to check with them they said I have to pay my pending bill. I don't have enough money to pay it all at once (4800rs when last checked it) during both disconnection request I had specified the reason to disconnect were financial constraints. I request to them to please have some humanity to at least disconnect the connection and consider a settlement.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

ClearTrip pvt ltd
IMC000000144

Cheats. Take advance payments and refuse refunds.

NEVER book thru Cleartrip. I had booked a room in Hotel Panna Paradise, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India thru cleartrip based on the reviews on this website and hoping that my purchase will be safer thru cleartrip rather than booking with this hotel directly. I had to pay full room rent in advance. We found the hotel to be too shady to stay here so, we checked into another hotel. The hotelier told us that since the booking was online, the refund will be processed online. Strangely, cleartrip website shows that 4 adults stayed here!!! When I contacted cleartrip they are saying "Now hotelier is not agreeing to process the refund. Hence we will not be able to process refund." Following up for a refund.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

297 Pages, 2962 Records
        [ Page 284 ]              ‹ First282283284285286Last ›

Across India

Total Complaints - 2962
 

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here