CIBIL Meter
 

Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
IMC000000143

Landline disconnection

Landline no 0832-2752670 Name: Shaikh Abdul Rauf contact no. 7038348822 I had submitted a form in April 2015 to disconnect my telephone with broadband connection. I had stopped using it. When we found that we were still billed, I resubmitted again in July 2015, when I to check with them they said I have to pay my pending bill. I don't have enough money to pay it all at once (4800rs when last checked it) during both disconnection request I had specified the reason to disconnect were financial constraints. I request to them to please have some humanity to at least disconnect the connection and consider a settlement.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Justickets
IMC000000142

Hai to every one beware with this numbers..

Hai to every one..who are giving complaints in this site about "justickets"...beware because if you give complaint on justickets immidiatley some guys call you from multiple numbers and they said they are from justickets...after that they ask your card details..for checking purpose they said but they draw money from your acc..some of numbers i got calls..((09554606871, 7053899381, 7607290717, 9650938470))... i lost 2000 rupees..yesterday...so please beware with these type of guys...if we tried to call them again their mobile numbers said switchoff or not reachble... yesterday night i raised the complaint with the same content...with another number immidiatley from the same numbers they are calling...i just gave complaint to "hyderabad crime department" yesterday about this...so please beware with these guys..

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Ask Me Bazaar.com
IMC000000141

Ordered SONY power bank but received MI power bank-refund not done

I had ordered SONY POWER BANK on 30th April 2015. I got his message ''Your order AB2651093 from My Limo Trading at askmebazaar is confirmed for delivery.Helpline:044444-44444.'' but the product delivery took 15 days. After paying the cash on delivery the product I saw was MI POWER BANK (Some chinese product) and it does not charge the phone even for a minute. Since that day I am following with there customer care and everytime they ask for my account details to refund the money but it never happens. I have called atleast 10 times these guys but they are hardly bothered to take any action. Now I really feel Askmebaazar are nothing but the cheaters, they are fooling people around and can see lot of complaints registered for them. Request you to kindly take a severe action against these crooks.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

IFB Industries Ltd.
IMC000000140

No single service during the warranty period.

We have bought the "Serena SX.5.5Kg - IFB washing machine from M/S. S.C. Shah & Co. Pvt. Ltd. vide their invoice no. AN-3519 dt. 25-06-2011 and installed by M/S. Classic Enterprises vide their Invoice no. 4165 dt. 30-06-2011. So far none of them send a technician for service even they have called several times over phone. Now the machine got struck with our cloths and the door is jammed.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Food Panda
IMC000000139

Food not delivered despite of getting order confirmation from Food Panda

Sir, I ordered food from food panda (order no v8sy-h2hb) on 19th July, 15 at 8:10 P.M. I shortlisted one restaurant named "Kitchen Kurry" and paid amount online. I received confirmation from Food Panda stating that "your order has been confirmed and estimated delivery is 70 mins". After 90 mins, I called the restaurant manager, he said there was no order for that order id. He also said there was no confirmation from food panda. If I place any order and if it is confirmed, it should be delivered to customer within time. I tried to call customer care but every time it is busy. They are looting people, cheating customers. Its not about the money that I've (for which I didn't receive any mail), its about lie, false promises. Today me and my family suffered because of this crooked company. Food Panda is driven by lies and false promises. Please take appropriate and strict action against this companies. A lot of people are suffering. Please find attached the confirmation mail that I received for your reference. Regards, Madhav

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Pay TM
IMC000000138

Unauthorised money transaction

I have received a message on 7th and 9th august 2015 that my SBI Debit Card 519XXX1330 was used for purchase worth Rs.606.84 on POS 00005077 at Billdesk.com_Billpay IN txn# 072517489989 and 072517504347. But I have to inform you that I have not made any payment on either 7th & 9th August 2015. Billdesk till writing of this letter has not clarified anything. So please clarify the matter at the earliest. Regards, avishek kumar email: avisheksinghshandilya@yahoo.com

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Redbus
IMC000000137

Paid for A/C but A/C not work

Hello, I have booked two tickets from Ahmedabad to Pune, by Shree Vijay Travel as mentioned details. TH8G53725447 44205919-291674 08:45 PM Jul 19, 2015 S21(F), S22(M) Rs.2232 C.t.m cross road First time I have facing pathetic experience, approx 15km pass on expressway suddenly A/c not work and we feel hot too much suffocation, when complaint to driver for the same he was replied there is some problems in alternator it will be start/done as well as we reach at Baroda. So we all keep mum and cooperate with him up to Baroda but when we reach Baroda he again excuse it will take some time and automatic start. I really can't understand the problem, travels agency just cheat with us even we paid for A/C not get any facilities. I just want to say you look in this personally and help us to refund amount which paid for A/c. Thanks Chirag K Vaghela 9904162100

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Bharti airtel pvt ltd.
IMC000000136

Broadband connection by Airtel not resolved

On 31st of July, 2015, internet service was down so on 1st of Aug, 2015 I called 121 and raised a complaint with the complain no. 58174766 and I was told that by 2nd of Aug the issue will be resolved. I got frequent sms alert from Airtel about rescheduling to resolve the issue. With no further response I called up again on 4th Aug, and I was told that their backend team would call me to fix the issue. Again there was no response from them so I called on 5th Aug, they told me the same thing that there is some backend issue and it will be rectified the very next day. I called them again on 6th Aug, now instead of resolving the above complain number, they closed the previous complain and raised a new complain number- 58349134. Since then I have been calling them on 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th of Aug. This is a really pathetic service provided by Airtel. I pay my bills on time but I can't expect the kind of service I need in return. I'm getting rid of this connection in a few days and I'll never recommend anyone to opt the service from Airtel.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Craftsvilla.com
IMC000000135

Craftsvilla.com - Dispute For Shipment, No response from customer care , no status updates

Dispute For Shipment No: 100856595! Dispute For Shipment No: 100856594 Dispute For Shipment No: 100856596! I have received delivery for ordered anarkali dresses, being unhappy with the fabric quality, immediately raised concern and received ticket number for returning products. As suggested I couriered product back to the designers address within stipulated time and sent requested return courier details to customercare@Craftvilla.com However customer care did not responded till date . I am continuously chasing over email for update on refund status..but no response. Whenever I reached to customer care no +91-80806-22233...it always ended up with "All executives are busy" and got disconnected. There is no other medium to reach Craftvilla representatives/Customer care other than provided single no/email id

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Gigolo/Call Boy jobs
IMC000000134

All are frauds, please be aware friends

Hello friends few days back one of my friend received call about Gigolo jobs from Kolkata, the caller name is Vishal Sharma and his phone number is 08420732233 he has asked to deposit and my friend without giving a second thought deposited amount of 8500/- the caller was speaking to him very well and my friend thought he is genuine but now his phone says out of coverage area/switched off. Please guys dont fall in trap of these kind of people and dont waste your hard earned money...VISHAL SHARMA - 08420732233 is a BIG FRAUD...He will never leave his life peacefully and will die like a dog (Kuttey Ki Maut Marega Haramajadey), because of him my friend became so dulll and at last he shared it with me...Be AWARE friends...

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

297 Pages, 2962 Records
        [ Page 285 ]              ‹ First283284285286287Last ›

Across India

Total Complaints - 2962
 

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here