Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
AIRTEL INFOSYS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000000514

Airtel broadband not provided even after paying the installation charge

I reached out to Airtel broadband for internet connection. They made their dealers call me with offer for services. Looks like they have bogus dealers who have taken the installation charges of Rs.1000/- from me and I have still not got any proper response from airtel inspite of repeated follow ups. The bogus dealer company is Info data global services. The contact person who has been cheating me is Santhosh (9945050016). I am not sure how to lodge a formal complaint with Airtel.

    Conversation

SBM TVS
IMC000000513

Delay in delivery after service

We had given our TVS Scooty streek for general paid service to the nearby TVS bikes dealer SBM in peravallur, chennai-82.This time as we dont have anyone in our house to take it directly & give for service, we opted for pickup & drop service option from them.The scooter is in good condition & theres no any complaint so its just a general service with new oil adding & a waterwash.Its been almost a week past we had given for service & followingup everyday through telephone but still they havent delivered our scooter.

    Conversation

State Bank Of Travancore
IMC000000512

Apathy of officials at state bank of travancore,jagathy,pin 695014 thiruvananthapuram,kerala

I am employed at the office of the Director of Public Instruction, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram. I opened a zero balance salary SB Account with the State Bank of Travancore, Jagathy Branch, Thiruvananthapuram(IFSC Code=SBTR0000568), on 04/04/2014 . My A/C Number is 67270381205. My MOB NO. is 9446304391. When I opened my Account with this Bank, I received a VISA ATM Domestic Debit Card, as part of the kit these people offer to the customers. Now that my application for CIVIQ Subscribership is approved by the World Intelligence Network(WIN) Admission Office-48 High IQ Societies including Mensa International are registered with this Organisation- I applied for an Gold Inernational Card.My monthly salary deposit Rs.20753/-I applied for the card on 02/07//2015.But even as on 29/07/2015, I did not receive any thing like an A-T-M Card. According to their Banking Rules these lazy people are duty bound to issue A-T-M cards within 15 days from the date of application. These irresponsible people do not even give a receipt, or let the customers sign the Register as a token of having received an application for A-T-M Card.When I try to cajole them to ring up the Head Office, from where these cards are issued, these cunning people sport an evasive smile.They are too ready to offer lame excuses like -you may get your ATM Card sometime in future because the cards are out of stock, you may receive either your A-T-M Card or your PIN NO. at different times but not both of them together at all, Card Vendors are not cooperative and they are also lax as far as their card -issuance-status is concerned. This is the custom followed at SBT, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram.Even customers air their complaints inside the Bank Premises, and other customers keep looking on. Can you do something to redress my complaint and better the performance rating of this bank? Sajan.B Directorate of Public Instruction, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram

    Conversation

State Bank Of Travancore
IMC000000511

Apathy of officials at state bank of travancore,jagathy,pin 695014 thiruvananthapuram,kerala

I am employed at the office of the Director of Public Instruction, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram. I opened a zero balance salary SB Account with the State Bank of Travancore, Jagathy Branch, Thiruvananthapuram(IFSC Code=SBTR0000568), on 04/04/2014 . My A/C Number is 67270381205. My MOB NO. is 9446304391. When I opened my Account with this Bank, I received a VISA ATM Domestic Debit Card, as part of the kit these people offer to the customers. Now that my application for CIVIQ Subscribership is approved by the World Intelligence Network(WIN) Admission Office-48 High IQ Societies including Mensa International are registered with this Organisation- I applied for an Gold Inernational Card.My monthly salary deposit Rs.20753/-I applied for the card on 02/07//2015.But even as on 29/07/2015, I did not receive any thing like an A-T-M Card. According to their Banking Rules these lazy people are duty bound to issue A-T-M cards within 15 days from the date of application. These irresponsible people do not even give a receipt, or let the customers sign the Register as a token of having received an application for A-T-M Card.When I try to cajole them to ring up the Head Office, from where these cards are issued, these cunning people sport an evasive smile.They are too ready to offer lame excuses like -you may get your ATM Card sometime in future because the cards are out of stock, you may receive either your A-T-M Card or your PIN NO. at different times but not both of them together at all, Card Vendors are not cooperative and they are also lax as far as their card -issuance-status is concerned. This is the custom followed at SBT, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram.Even customers air their complaints inside the Bank Premises, and other customers keep looking on. Can you do something to redress my complaint and better the performance rating of this bank? Sajan.B Directorate of Public Instruction, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram

    Conversation

RELIGARE company
IMC000000510

misbehave talking by Representative

Date of incident today 22nd f july at11:12 AM client no.011409804246 .she call to me for any fix deposit plan about religare company.i told her i Have no requirement for it at this time i cant afford it.but she comment me that yes aapki harkato ko dekhkr hi ye lag raha tha.i tkink it was a misbehave cheap talking to customer.i want to some action for it by your forum.

    Conversation

SAMSUNG FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. LTD.
IMC000000509

Ordered product not received

I ordered 2 samsung headset on 9th aug in shopclues 198 rs. per each. my COD order number is 64402055 & i my order tracking number is 41452367320 & i selected cash after delivary of product. tuesday evening i recieved my order pack. and i paid 426 rupees for that. once i opened my order i get only one headset. there is no two headset in orderd pack. in courier pack they mentioned quantity two & rupees 426. but inside they packed only one head set. now i want onother headset what i order. otherwise return my amount what ever paid for the product... please take as serious...

    Conversation

Home
IMC000000508

Electricity Meter delayed

Hello Sir, I have applied for electricity meter for my new residence in amritsar. Its been a month but there is not any action been taken yet.. I want to know how much time it generally takes for a new connection. Why is it taking more than a month's time for the new connection ???

    Conversation

AIRTEL INFOSYS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000000507

Airtel Call Manager Service does not work

My mobile number is 9830452442 . Every month Airtel deducts Rs 30 from my prepaid account for availing this service . Most of the time the service does not work due to network problem . When I dial *323# it says " external application down " . The customer care executive cannot solve the problem . They only tells me to wait till the network problem is solved . How come every two or three days this network problem surfaces on its own ?

    Conversation

Ask Me Bazaar.com
IMC000000506

Refundable

My order no.AB2277370, My Complaint Issued Date: 27/04/2014, No Refundable my account.Actually july 15 th refundable my account but no refundable my account, Please check the my account details. A/C:33105901004 G.Jejeswara reddy Ifsc:SBIN0007539 Iragavaram Branch. City: Tanuku.This is last and final complete.

    Conversation

Samsung Service Center
IMC000000505

Service not provided

I called Samsung company regarding the issue which i was getting on my AC which i had purchase from them. given below is the date and complaint number but the issue is still not fixed complaint no 8429320092 Date 21st of May 2015 Date 12th of June 2015 Date 14th of June 2015 Date 18th of June 2015 Date 20th of June 2015 Date 21tst of June 2015 please help me out and let me know what can it do

    Conversation

328 Pages, 3273 Records
        [ Page 285 ]              ‹ First283284285286287Last ›
CIBIL Meter