Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
DISH TV INDIA LIMITED
IMC000000375

Reacivation

My V/C no. is 01505347109...The set top box is switched off for past 3 months ... now i'm receiving the messages for reactivation with an offer as "Recharge for 3 months and get 2 months free" and also "Recharge for 7 months and get 5 months free"...from the DISH TV network... Yesterday I called Dish tv customer care for inquiry about the prices of recharge but I'm disappointed with no response from the customer care... How i will activate my dish tv account ..

    Conversation

HDFC Bank ltd
IMC000000374

With out reason Negative Balance

I Anup Bag. I have a HDFC bank a/c. it's a salary account. I leave from my working organisation about 1 and half year ago. Till the time I'm student. I don't know the bank convert my account salary to savings a/c. So till the time its running negative balance. Please suggest me What can I do. Kindly reply your good response... I am waiting for your quick response. Anup Bag [email protected] 9051562014

    Conversation

Aircel
IMC000000373

My mobile number is not working

sir. My name is V.Harikrishnan my phone number is9710039448. I have changed MNP from Tata docomo to Aircel network. The number is activated but not recharging, no outgoing, no sms reciving and outgoing. I have complained many times in Aircel company and customer care. But nobodies responed to me. i have distrubed in mentaly and business sector also. so help me and clear my problem. Thank You Complaint Status [Jul 21, 2015] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Conversation

TATA INDIA PRIVATE LIMETED
IMC000000372

Non-honouring of AMC for repiar of my Tata Manza vehicle

I Madan Lal Goel am owner of TATA Manza vehicle no. DL8CX9122, Chasis No MAT613040 CLDO8131. On 26.11.2014 I purchased AMC vide Customer No. 6999999999, Invoice No. 100273323, AMC Start Date 26.11.2014 to 25.11.2014. I paid Rs. 6500/0 for this AMC. I was told that two major service will be carried out by Malwa Automobiles, Jahangirpuri for this payment. The one service was got done on 26.11.2014. This was valid for one year bwetwen 30000 Kms. to 48000 Kms. After that I approached that said Tata Motors after 4 months and to my utter surprise they have not given me any service. On further taking up the matter with them it was given to understand that only one major service is to be done and that is over. They are thus depriving me of the valid opportunity to customer. Tata Motors is not giving any answer. The last mail sent to them is enclosed. "Dear Mr. Sant Kumar, Further to your mail I had spoken to you and desired clarification on your reply because your reply was not apt. You had promised to call back but not given any response. As a matter of fact, nowhere on the AMC booklet it is written that TATA will give only one service.

    Conversation

Praveen Arockiaraj
IMC000000371

Whaaky MI Power Bank Repalcement Damaged

I have Purchased Twin Power Combo as per Order No :- S80814363 Received the Kid dated 03.05.2015 when open the pack one power bank is fine another is broken i have called lot of time to the consumer no :- 04066228282 not attending the call and send lot of mails with attachment of the broken power bank no reply from them... I have bought Xiomi Mi Power Bank 20800mah for one another one is free form whaaky.com one looks good and other one was broken they have send the replacement for the broken one as 10400 mah as 2 Power banks in that one also one is good another one is broken i have send the broken to them on 20.06.2015 MI power bank as 10200 mah * 2 Power bank it also damaged i have send the product on 21.06.2015 itself through courier till date i have not received any replacement

    Conversation

Mark Willams Lab
IMC000000370

Clean your money with our ssd chemical

Hello: We have ssd chemical solution for cleaning black money and activation powder for deface currency. A new leads in ssd automatic chemical solution for cleaning black money and any color of defaced currency Available in our laboratory worldwide. We are direct manufacturer and main supplier of all kinds of chemicals which include ssd solution, Super automatic solution. We have different types of chemicals that can perfectly clean out your deface note, Black note, red notes, green notes, stained notes, stamped notes and also coded notes we also melt frozen Chemicals in our laboratory and our services are professional we thus provide legal document for all our product. Contact us to discuss how we might help you. Thanks for your collaboration. Contact us: +917838103280 Email: [email protected] Dr. Mark williams ____________________________

    Conversation

UTIITSL PAN card
IMC000000369

Pan undelivered, please resend

The status of my PAN card shows that it was returned undelivered on 13/07/015, so please resend my PAN card on the given address below. PAN NO. :- BXPPR3622C Applicant Name :- SUMIT RANA Application Number :- 9999999999 Coupon Number :- 562487832 R/O :- RzA-37, STREET NO. 10, Pul Prahlad Pur, Opp. Shiv Mandir, Near Humdard Godam, NEW DELHI-110044

    Conversation

SPICE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000000368

IVRS problem not solve since last 40 days nor replace hand set

I had purchase a Spice Mobile as on 18.10.2014 from Home shop 18. (Online Purchase). In my mobile handset IVRS was not working, so I had submitted my mobile at Spice Service Center on dated 26.06.2015. As on 09.07.2015 I have received my mobile back from Service Center without solving the problem. I have again submitted mobile on dated 10.07.2015. The mobile is not returned by company till today. Many times I have reminded for mobile but no proper response is received from Spice. In my last conversation on 04.08.2015 on 18602001003 regarding mobile company executive said that "The mobile phone''s production is discontinued and spares of the mobile is not available. The mobile is to be repaired after receiving of spares. How much time is taken for it is not define." You may take back mobile without problem solved. Refund / Alternate Mobile will not be given from Company. Kindly look into the matter and do needful Regards, Rajendra Jadhav

    Conversation

Indusind
IMC000000367

Worst Bank Loan No. MIG00023N

They have cheated me by extra foreclosure charge. Its employee is worst in handling customer. Employee name Roshan Gije in Andheri (E) loots people and does not answer their call. They takes 25 days to return Mortgage documents. He took 48000/ access amount from foreclosure and didn't return yet.

    Conversation

Whirlpool India
IMC000000366

Defective Product.

Bought a WRLPOL-WM/STAIN WASH 7212HBLACK Washing M/C from Lotus, Jail Road Raipur dt 28/09/2014.Machine Not working properly from the time of Purchase. My Washing M/C is Under Warranty. Many Complaints are resisted on company toll free no.18002081800 but Solve my Problems. I Request meany times to Service Center, Mr. Peush Soni ji, Mamata sahu ji, no Beady halp us. Mr. soni dos’nt lift my phone .Extremely disappointed, did I made a blunder of my life for Purchasing such a costly product from a brand know as Whirpool. My Washing Machine is under Repairing Till Date at your Service Center.Sir, my Heartily request to please replacement of Washing Machine

    Conversation

326 Pages, 3257 Records
        [ Page 293 ]              ‹ First291292293294295Last ›
CIBIL Meter