CIBIL Meter
 

Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
Bootees.in
IMC000003710

Package not delivered and payment debites

O ordered the product on October 2018 and I have not received my order yet.. Also no one picks up the call neither do they have the option to cancel the product.

    Conversation

Kindly let us know your order Id. 

Posted by: Iamcheated.com On March 18, 2019 at 9:56:am

ethanicguru.com
IMC000003709

Received a wrong product

I ordered neha blue gown but a cheap saree was received. I tried calling bt there was no response. I also drafted a return for the product but they didn't took it seriously . I hope this time my complaint will b brought in notice and my money wll b refunded back to me and this company will be banned.. thanku

    Conversation

Kindly let us know your order Id. 

Posted by: Iamcheated.com On March 18, 2019 at 10:01:am

Ezeedeals.in
IMC000003708

Fake product received

I had ordered for Mi 20000 mAh Power bank 2i Buy one get one free (EZE00345). But i got one normal power bank. Earlier i tried to contact them through their email id, phone number, facebook messenger. There was no response from the online portal. They are have not responded.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Medlife.com
IMC000003707

Medlife.com refund not received from July 2018

I have provided wrong medicine and for what I was requested my refund. Since July 2018 its has not yet resolved.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Veerzara.in
IMC000003706

Wrong product delivered

I ordered a one piece dress for rs755/- and the product delivered was a cheap and already torn saree. This happened to me for the first time.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Bewerly.com
IMC000003705

Dress not delivered

Ordered a gown on 2 March 2019, order ID #75652, from Kanpur, yet not delivered after 15 days, all numbers are switched off. No contact now. No money refund.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

CITRUS CHECK INNS LTD
IMC000003704

Investment cheating

I am investment above company monthly Rs. 2000 from last 4 year. Total Rs. 80000 I have give above company. But company company office closed, I have many time request to return money, but no response. Please help me

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Amazon.in
IMC000003703

Wrong product delivered and denying for replacement

I have ordered for Samsung A50 6 gb ram size phone but I have received only 4 GB ram size phone. I have raised query to Amazon and asked for replacement but they are simply denying the replacement.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Wwwaadharindialoan.com
IMC000003702

Loan amount not gave me

15 Jan. 2019 this company person call me to offer personal loan amount 150000Rs and demanded me Rs 48500 prossasing charges. I have payed him total amount but till date they have not gave me the loan amount. Person name Abhishek sharma mobile number 8922860728, 8510880423 Aarti arya -7065879542,8929715758 Akansha - 9058961797 , 8171660312

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Bewerly.com
IMC000003701

Order not delivered

Order no #68694 February 27 2019 this company is fraud order not delivered or contact no is switch off and not reply mail

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

284 Pages, 2835 Records
        [ Page 4 ]              ‹ First23456Last ›

Across India

Total Complaints - 2835
 

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here