Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
TATA SKY LIMITED
IMC000000289

Regarding Misbehaviour and Unresponsive

I called the Tata Sky Customer Care Service Number to Change the location of my Set Top Box From 1 room to another room On 07/08/2015 . and was promised within 24hours the complaint will be attended and solved . So on 08/08/2015 i get a call from the tata sky executive telling me he will come around 4:30 pm and will change the location of the set top box, but he did not turn up . On 09/08/2015 he called again and said due to rain he was not able to come, so will come around 5:00 pm today but again he did not turn up . And today on 10/08/2015 i get a call from this guy Sahil from tata sky and i ask him what is it with you guys, for 2 days you have been calling and telling me you will come around 4-5 but do not turn up, what is the matter and the reply i get is and i Quote " band kara do agar sabar nahi hain, hum toh apni marzi se aayege . karana hain toh karao ." and he cut the call . I was shocked to here this from an executive of such a reputed company . Is No one overseeing the operations that now executives have started misbehaving with customers. Please solve my problem and Need a response to my Complaint . Phone - 9818987416

    Conversation

LG India Ltd
IMC000000288

LG Fully Automatic machine not washing the cloths properly

Dear Team, I have bought a LG T10RRF21V 9Kg Top Loading Washing Machine on 8-March-15 in Rs.27000 from flipkart. Since the day we started using the same, we are facing one or other issues. Starting from the high sound, alignment issues, Balancing error and uncleaned cloths, we have faced all kind of issues. In past 1 month itself, we have called around 6-7 times to LG customer care for these issues. But the services we received were pathetic and the issues were left unresolved. Every time the executive came, they ensured that the issues were resolved but they aren't. Now the worst part is that from last 2 complaints lodged on 18-Jul-15 (RNA150718054333) and 20-Jul-15 (RNA150720095405), no body have came to visit us for the complaints we made. This product is defective as the sole purpose of clean cloths are not getting accomplished. I have spent Rs.27000 on this piece of crap and still i have to wash my cloths manually. Request you to kindly help us in replacing this product with a new or better product, if they have any or return our money back. Regards Mohit Chaudhary Mob: 9990899905 House No 1485, Sector - 9, faridabad, Haryana -121006

    Conversation

 
Swipe Telecom
IMC000000286

swipe mtv slash 3g calling tab so i have purchased it 2 months ago.now its hangdown and it automatically starts and power

This tablet is brillient but few days ago it automatically starts and power ends in few seconds. it will not switch on or off it start and off automatically.it had 1 year warranty.please help me to search a near by swipe shop.. i am from 416103 shirol, kolhapur, maharashtra

    Conversation

ShopndealsIndia
IMC000000285

Not refunding of money

I got some items from ShopNDeals worth Rs. 7999, which I returned after discussing with the company representative (Mr. Vivek from Bhopal & Mr. Mritunjay from Delhi). He told me, once we received the items in Delhi within 1 week you will get your money back. So I couriered all the items on same day. After 4 days I got confirmation from your company of receipt of parts & they are processing my payment. Till now nothing has happened. From last 6 months, I am struggling for getting my money. After so many follow ups & calls, this matter still not resolved. every time your representative says This will be done shortly. & now they are not even picking my phone up. Please look in to the matter & support me to get my money back

    Conversation

 
DTDC COURIER AND CARGO LIMITED
IMC000000284

COnsigement not deliver to Home

Dear Sir, I have purchased product and given charge for consignment. Product person book the consignment by DTDC courier. Consignment NO is A32066355, A32184402, A32133147. DTDC not deliver the courier to home, Customer care guys told me please collect from office. First 2 couriers collected from office when I have gone for collection...

    Conversation

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED
IMC000000283

Almost 2 months i had not receieved my debit card and cheque book

had given 10000 cheque to open an account in kotak mahindra bank but its almost 2 months i had not received my debit card and cheque book and even i called to kotak mahindra bank to say them that you people are not sending my kit to home at least i will come to your bank and i will take for that also they are agreeing., My registered phone no. is 9643879895. Kindly help me out regarding this.

    Conversation

 
Kotak Mahindra Bank
IMC000000282

Almost 2 months i had not receieved my debit card and cheque book

had given 10000 cheque to open an account in kotak mahindra bank but its almost 2 months i had not received my debit card and cheque book and even i called to kotak mahindra bank to say them that you people are not sending my kit to home at least i will come to your bank and i will take for that also they are agreeing., My registered phone no. is 9643879895. Kindly help me out regarding this.

    Conversation

Kolors
IMC000000281

Fraud company takes total amount in advance

Its a fraud company .They took all the money in advance before work .Even though we insisted not to .The first day was 10/06/2015 and today is 21/7/2015 its been more than one month and not even little bit change in my skin and i stay in other state so it would not be possible for them to treat me after 6/8/2015 we already have agreed to get treatment before august . They are not giving a hard copy of bill . They have given a soft copy on which you can barely see .

    Conversation

 
Flipkart
IMC000000280

Delay In Delivery

Hi i buy Corsair 4gb * 2 Ram order on 3rd August and it will be delievered by 8 of August . But till now (10-aug-2015) . i didnt get any message but in my flipkart account it has cancel automatic without my knowledge . after sending message your was cancelled . Again they said order will delievered i dont know what happen . Seller :dello Dear Flipkart i deep trust with you . its cheated i need product but i dont pay for that . delay or mistake in ur deliver is ur mistake ask or scold ur courier partner if i didnt get response i post in PGPORTAL

    Conversation

Jet Airways
IMC000000279

No ticket confirmation

I had booked an jet airways air ticket for my spouse Primal Nathalia menezes for travel date 26 sept 2015 DXB-IXE one way. The booking/transaction was done on 12 july 2015 around 19.00hrs. online using master card from dubai. The amount AED 755 got deducted without any booking reference nor confirmation. Plz assist

    Conversation

 
335 Pages, 3349 Records
        [ Page 310 ]              ‹ First308309310311312Last ›
CIBIL Meter