Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
Mobile House & GadgetCops
IMC000000713

Mobile Insurance Not Covered Now

I purchased a lenovo mobile from Mobile House shop Sector 18 Savitri Market, Noida and also purchased the insurance cover as they said provided by gadget Cops. Now, my mobile phone is not working and under insurance cover but the insurer saying they do not provide services for Lenovo's products. Then i called to the retailer about this and he said he will make this phone operational but its more then 30 days still i am not getting any resolution. Kindly suggest

    Conversation

Snapdeal.
IMC000000711

Missing of article ( microsoft lumia 540 cell phone ) request necessary action

RESPECTED SIR i have booked microsoft lumai 540 mobile through online . As per my request they have sent one article box to my address. i paid the some of rupees 8589/-- as demanded by you . when i opened the said article box i found one soap instead of cell phone .More over at that time the courier people also present . I immediately I had inform the same to them .they have provided one complaint number as :04216713 . and requested to send the photographs of the article and its contents. I am herewith attached the said photographs for your kind perusal and necessary action. in this connection i request you to take a appropriate action as early as possible and do justice to me or else i will suffer irreparable laws and injury which cannot be compensate in terms of money. Thanking You Sir, yours sincerely, O.SIVAPRASAD 9966526258

    Conversation

 
IFB FINANCE LTD.
IMC000000710

Poor quality and poor after sales service

purchase a washing machine Senator Aqua SX 8kg on 4-3-2015 due to some reason i start using my washing machine after 1-2 months and on 3-8-15 a person from service center come for service he add 2 pouch of IFB essentials Descal and set a program and when the program completes i check my washing machine, the drum of the washing machine was changed their are patches in it, the shime of drum is vanished and it looks black and dull when i call the service boy he said it happen some time the drum will be normal after 2-3 months after that i took number from net and call to local service center then on next day the boy come and by talking with his head he said that they will replace drum (to note down the drum number he tried to open the drum but he cant open in the end he write some other number) . i don't want the drum replace i want my washing machine replace. on 8-8-2015 i called to customer care (180030005678) he said that he enter the complaint regarding replacement the update will be given on Monday on my registered mobile number but i didn't get any call, today(12-8-2015) i called to customer care firstly they told me that they will not help me for replacement i need to talk with some local manager he gave me number of Sanjay and when i called sanjay with rude words he said u should feel good that we are replacing drum your washing machine will not be replaced then again i called customer care (180030005678) this time customer care executive is saying that he enter a complaint and with in 24 hours a person will wist to my place and check weather the machine will be replaced or not if i ask about that details of complaint which was entered on 8-8-2015, he didn't give me any details . i want my mashing machine replaced i don't want any local service center fitting i purchase a new washing machine not a second hand that one part will be replaced. the main working is on drum if i get any problem like of belt or any other part after some time then who will help me. i want a fully new washing machine i thought that IFB is one of the best company but i was wrong the time i purchase washing machine their was no manual inside the ifb installation boy said u don't need any manual but by talking with seller he help me and provide me complete manual with warranty card and this time when the service man come i ask for the three flow system because there i can see only one flow of water from upside, he said that it will work like this he dont know much about it ... sir/mam i feel very bad the way company is dealing with me i have a trust on ifb but as i can see the quality of product is coming out and the after sales service, i will never refer any one to buy a ifb product . ifb complaint number 16149358

    Conversation

Shoppingnsaving.com
IMC000000709

shoppingnsaving.com is a FRAUD Site. Be careful. These peoples are doing cyber crime.

Sir, I got a call on 29.6.2015 from shoppingnsaving.com agent He told me they are sailing electronic products on 90% discount this offer is for limited one day .As this is the new site we are sailing product in low rate to publish our website .He told me the process to book the product. I have ordered ... Order ID: #13507- Date Added: 29/06/2015 ; Rs. 6296=00; Order ID: #13533 - Date Added: 29/06/2015 ;Rs.2, 299=00 ; Order ID: #14968 -Date Added: 15/07/2015 : Rs. 3892=00; I have paid them Rs.12, 487 and now they are not responding and not sending my Items. I want my total refund from Shoppingnsaving.com. when I called them to know the status of my order on their number toll free no 18008330066 and 07090701022 they are not responding .Further I have checked and found this site fake .There business is to make people fool on call . I request you take strict action against the group who is ruining / doing this kind

    Conversation

 
BLUE DART EXPRESS LIMITED
IMC000000707

Shipment not recieved

Hi i have lost my debit card a few days ago, i requested for a new card, kotak mahindra bank sent it via blue dart, blue dart Ghatkoper west, Mumbai said for security porpose we are not sent the courier in your office. i am facing problem to get shipment. Name : Madhur Mahajan Waybill No : 33411037914 Reference No : 7976940

    Conversation

Laptop sale
IMC000000706

Shiv Shankar of Delhi is fraud

Shiv Shankar of Delhi posted a Laptop advertisement in OLX Coimbatore. With contact person name as Sneha Khandelwal. Contact Number: 9559454817 She said that she is a Canadian and stays at Trivandrum. That person said that the Laptop is sent through courier and sent me the courier number in SMS and said me to pay the money. Account Number: 20268009453 Branch IFSC: SBIN00030276 (Green Park) Contact Number: 933639155 I deposited the money to this account. But later didn't receive laptop and my money is gone. Anyone please help me to get back my money My contact number: 8867450622

    Conversation

 
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.
IMC000000705

Insurance claim

I had done insurance for my Nokia Lumia 1520 (Rs. 36000). The phone screen got damaged so i had called the insurance and they took the phone. Its over 40 days the approval is done by the insurance. Now they are not responding to phone or email. I have asked them to give me the phone back i will get it repaired and then submit the bill as the estimation they have given is around 15, 000 for the repair of the screen.

    Conversation

Flipkart
IMC000000704

OD002654823714013600 refund pending since two month

Sir previously I had write about this on consumer court but no response has given .. I have claimed for refund of product amount on order id OD002654823714013600 as I cancelled yet its delivered me which I already returned on 20th may 2015.as executive mentioned, I had raise complaint more then 10 times but, no further action they r taken, customer executive told me to wait again and again and gv me various date.. Its really unethical.. I alardy attached curior slip and tracking snapshot many times but no action is taken from flipkrt end... pal's do something...and refund my money back contact number 8145159549.

    Conversation

 
ICICI BANK LIMITED
IMC000000703

Provogue watch not received

Hi, I have ordered provogue watch through icici net banking. But still I have not received the watch. I have called multiple times and even dropped a mail but no response. When checked with ICICI customer care they told they are not responsible, please check with Provogue team. PFB, details: Order date:9th July Tanweer-+91 8056187685

    Conversation

Apollo Munich Health Insurance
IMC000000702

Cashless Claim ID 188553

I have purchased a health policy from Apollo Munich in the year 2013 which was Optima Restore Family Floater. Best as stated in the policy was cashless treatment across India with good number of hospital network. But all this has changed when we apply for a claim. Best: I don't find any. Worst: They wont approve your claim, its a straight away rejection. Customer executives over the phone show so much pity on the consumer like "I am very sorry for the rejection". But when you ask for their superiors every one are busy all the time with other customers on the call. Will propose for a Call back from superiors which won't happen in this life time. Needed a document from previous illness from the year 2011, As if we or the local doctor maintain a database of illness and the paperwork.Explained the situation and gave a declaration when asked about previous illness but also got rejected for the claim.Don't fool your self for a cashless treatment from Apollo Munich Health Insurance, first of all don't buy the policy from Apollo Munich Insurance, try any other insurance company.

    Conversation

 
374 Pages, 3733 Records
        [ Page 312 ]              ‹ First310311312313314Last ›
CIBIL Meter