Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
Mobikwik
IMC000000303

Fraudulent Transaction

Hi, This Sathish Kumar, I had today unexpected had fraudulent transaction on over phone. Name: B. Sathish Kumar Mobile: *********** Yesterday (10th august), I got call from no: +***********, they called “we are calling SBI Credit Card” you’re SBI card going expire and we give a new card with Photo and Chip enabled sure card. They informed my card information and details. After she said we are processing for new card, she given a new Custom ID 648201 for new card to communicate with his representative. Today (11th august), I got call from different no: +***********. She called me and said “your reward points will be expire with your old card points. She take my OTP password with transfer points to new card “ask force fully use my OTP password over the phone”. After I check my SMS and statement, I got know the transaction made on fraudulent transaction with three transaction with amount RS. 8800. I have raised the complaint on SBI In Email: 1-*********** (I share same details to SBI Card and dispute amount in with a 1hr raised the complaint) Phone: 1-*********** (I asked phone to block my card and dispute). Please help me on this, how should I move further to reclaim, because this fraudulent happen through phone and SBI credit Card. Thanks & Regards Sathish Kumar . B

    Conversation

AXIS BANK LIMITED
IMC000000302

Current a/c opened in 0 balance bank start charging heavy amount.

Dear Sir, I have opened a current account in Axis Bank Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur Branch my account no is *********** in the name of M/S Sarthak Creations, Jaipur. when i opined current a/c bank charged from me Rs.4000/- for 0 balance and then there is no restriction to maintain minimum balance in my account. After opening my account bank start charging different different amount from my account when i talk to the bank employee they said now bank has stopped giving facility of 0 balance and refused to pay my deposit. Regarding this I have received a letter from axis bank on dated 30/03/2015 dully signed by Mr. Jitendra Pratap Singh Head- Business Banking. I am requesting you please look after into this matter and try to refund my amount. i will be highly obliged. Regards, Vinod Kumar Arun Sarthak Creations, Chaura Rasta, Jaipur-302003 Mo.:***********

    Conversation

 
MAHINDRA AUTO SPECIALITIES LIMITED
IMC000000301

Two Wheelers - Seat lock is not working

Dear Sir/Madam, I bought new Mahindra Gusto in Jun 2015 from Alfa Motors, Domlur, Bengaluru.. From beginning seat lock is not working. When i gave it for 1st service, I informed them very clearly about the issue and after servicing also it is not locking. From Thursday ( 6th Aug 2015) i am following up with them and they are telling that, they will come and resolve this but i am sad to say this, till now no one had come. Being a prestigious company, you should give value add for customer complaints and you need to respond them properly. Highly unsatisfied with your service. Regards, Pallavi

    Conversation

Ojeshwini Broadband Internet Service
IMC000000300

Internet Service Problem

I purchased Ojeshwini Broadband Internet Service From Ojeshwini Broadband shop no. B-04, Nikita Apartment, Vichumbe, Taluka Panvel, Office No. 022 65222299 / *********** in April 2015. But Their Service is very poor. Most of the time internet is not available due to connectivity problem. Also They didn’t respond to calls. I have paid second time 3 months advance payment to them on 11/07/2015. But From 23/07/2015 internet is not available. I tried several times but they respond that all Vichumbe network is down and they are working in other building can’t conform when Internet will be active. And from 2 days they din’t respond my calls. My Address details is Room No. 203, B Wing, Shivam Complex, Near Shiv Mandir, Vichumbe, New Panvel. Contact No – ***********

    Conversation

 
Aramex
IMC000000299

Order two 2 products but received only 1 but payment made for 2 products

My name is rekha mandolkar my shipment no is 100863177.I ordered 2 vintage retro beaded bracelet leather women wrist from craftsvilla.Com on 26/07/2015 that i received today that is on 30/07/2015 and payment of rs.668/- for 2 products is made by me.But when we opened pack of delivery there is only 1 bracelet instead of 2.So i request you send me my missing bracelet or cancle my order and refund my money back. Kindly pay attaintion.

    Conversation

Goibibo.com
IMC000000298

Cancelled the ticket giving false reason

Booked a bus ticket from pune to indore on 5 august, 2015. Date of journey- 21 august, 2015, Pnr- T9NU53D. But later got the message that ticket is cancelled. When I called customer care they said bus is cancelled. But bus is still there in the schedule.

    Conversation

 
Aparna Binoy
IMC000000297

Reg:BIBA.in online clothing store

I had ordered a kurti and a legging from Biba.in on 3rd of July 2015.I still have not received the goods nor i have got any response from their customer care.Have called them innumerable times, also have sent them mail reg this ... Order #100021938, for Rs.1264.83

    Conversation

Prabhavathi Builders And Developers
IMC000000296

everyv thing is fine

I am resident of Prabhavathi Shine from last 2year. I literally never faced any sort of problem. Investing in Prabhavathi Builderswas a great decision. The best thing is that the location is excellent and the amenities, parking area, Infrastructure and spacious balcony etc. Prabhavathi Shine is located closer by to my office and as well to my children’s school.

    Conversation

 
TATA MOTORS FINANCE LIMITED
IMC000000295

Tata venture\'s complaint

Sir, We would like to bring the following to your consideration: • That we had purchased a Tata Venture chassis no. MAT483562BYC02658 Engine No.275IDI18OYYS55620 Regn. No. UP21AJ4222 vide Invoice No. VSB110253 dated 03, Jun, 2011. • That within a month of its purchase, Shockers were not working properly & was very troublesome, Folding seat on 2nd row was not working properly, AC of the car had developed some problem & stopped working properly there was earthing in electrical parts of the vehicle, car also had a dent at the time of delivery & meter reading of the vehicle at the time of delivery was 600 K.M. • That these problems were reported to the authorized dealer viz. Commercial motors & R.A. Motors for several times through written communication dated 28.7.2011, 20.7.2013, 11.11.2013, 7.1.2014, 18.1.2014, 29.4.2014, 21.5.2014, 23.6.2014 & through emails dt. 21.2.15, 12.6.2015, 30.6.2015, 1.7.2015. • That despite repairs undertaken by the Commercial Motors & R.A. Motors the problem persisted and never rectified completely. In view of the above, we hope that will appreciate our feelings of distress and disgust and request you to please intervene and suitably instruct your dealer M/s Commercial Motors, Bareilly to put the car in right serviceable condition or replace the same. Thanking you in anticipation of your kind favour, Sir. Your Truly Dr. Mohan Lal Khanna

    Conversation

MICROMAX COMPUTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000000294

A190 handset

I have purchased an A190 hand set on 11th sep 2014, since then i have submitted the phone to your authorized service center 4/5 times for different nature of problems. once it is repaired it hardly works for 2/3 months well then again some problem arises. some time it is hanging whenever using it or sounds were creaking, contact list copies automatically, handset restart automatically and many more.

    Conversation

 
386 Pages, 3852 Records
        [ Page 359 ]              ‹ First357358359360361Last ›
CIBIL Meter