Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
IMC000002185

Refund pending since 2 months

This is the 3rd time i am raising this complaint on this portal against naaptol. Nothing has been done yet. For details can refer to my previous two complaints as follows 1st complaint I ordered an sewing machine that costed me Rs 2000 which was defective and i had to sent it back...naaptol didnt gave me my money back and asked me to purchase something else...i purchased an air sofa cum bed that had no warranty as per naaptol...it costed me Rs 4000...i was aware of the fact that it has got only 7 days manufacturing guarantee. Sofa also came defective...i called naaptol within 7 days for replacement..no one turned out till date...i was not in city....just came back and my husband informed me no body ever came to pick this sofa up....i order so much from naaptol...never thought they can cheat me like this....i would have never bought anything for double the amount that i was supposed too if i would have known such a thing.All i want is either my money back or atleast to have a product that i can use not this sofa which is already punctured. The order is in my husbands name that is Manas Dass and the Complaint num is 31286277 2nd complaint I filed an complaint against naaptol on april 23rd ....they took the product back but i have not received my full refund yet....INR 2000 is still pending which is ridiculous as its been a month now.....kindly look into this... Below is the complaint..... I ordered an sewing machine that costed me Rs 2000 which was defective and i had to sent it back...naaptol didnt gave me my money back and asked me to purchase something else...i purchased an air sofa cum bed that had no warranty as per naaptol...it costed me Rs 4000...i was aware of the fact that it has got only 7 days manufacturing guarantee. Sofa also came defective...i called naaptol within 7 days for replacement..no one turned out till date...i was not in city....just came back and my husband informed me no body ever came to pick this sofa up....i order so much from naaptol...never thought they can cheat me like this....i would have never bought anything for double the amount that i was supposed too if i would have known such a thing.All i want is either my money back or atleast to have a product that i can use not this sofa which is already punctured. The order is in my husbands name that is Manas Dass and the Complaint num is 31286277

    Conversation

printcarts.in
IMC000002184

Package not delivered and payment was done.

I have ordered a phone cover from this site and then I paid for the same. I have the confirmation email as well. But the site did not delivered the order to me . It has been about 3 weeks since they. They have not delivered the order

    Conversation

 
FERNS N PETALS PVT LTD
IMC000002183

Package not delivered

I ordered a gift on the website on 26th May 2018 for my cousin's birthday on 29th May 2018, making advance payment for the same. Order Id -5686584. The order was not received on 29th May 2018 and i called customer care of Ferns N Petals to know the status and they told me that since it is courier product it may take one day to get delivered. I called them back again on 31st May 2018 to know the status and i was told that since the address i gave was out of delivery are, it could not get delivered and asked me for alternate address. Please note that, this i was not told from their end beforehand, and hey told me this when i called them repeatedly to check the status, showing their irresponsible attitude towards deliver. Even after giving alternate address on 31st and mentioning that since it is office address , please try to get it delivered before friday, they were not concerned to get it delivered. This shows that they are least concerned about their customer's expectations and satisfaction. I have to repeatedly call their customer care and write mails to them to check delivery status, which is not yet done. Their customer care executives are rude and irresponsible. I wanted to to complain against this company for my loss, harassment and inconvenience.

    Conversation

Amazon
IMC000002182

Refusing to give refund from pay balance to bank account permanently.

I have brought a helmed in amazon india online ,i have used amazon pay balance to buy the product,I have received the product and found that the size does not fit my head. i returned the helmet since i could not find the next size in its website.Money was transfered to my amazon pay balance .I requested to deposit into my bank account since i dont want to buy in amazon.they first informed over email that it is not possible to return the money to my bank account.As i complained in email that i am closing my amazon account permanently and asked to return my money,i received a email that my money will be returned in a weeks time.But not received money even after a month.Again i contacted them, then it is informed that they will not return the money.Even though i informed that i am closing amazon account permanantly they informed that my amount with them will not be returned.

    Conversation

 
Snapdeal.
IMC000002181

Product not replaced

Hey I haven’t got my replaced item of nike filp flops it’s been 15 day when i have returned the item which i have and still I haven’t got my replaced product. I have sent mail 2-3 times on (email hidden) but I haven’t got the proper answer form that so what I suppose to do now. Because it’s too much time which have been taken for the replacement of product.

    Conversation

Club factory
IMC000002179

package empty

i ordered a JBL speaker and only empty pouch came out.order no SO22912989.

    Conversation

 
INFIBEAM INCORPORATION LIMITED
IMC000002177

Package not deliver

ordered washing machine on 23rd May. But Still that item didn't ship. I called customer care many times for asking, what is it delaying? Every time same answer that it will take 2-3 days. But still not shipped, now even they are disconnecting my call. I already paid the amount for that, Now those people are not giving that item, even not responding.

    Conversation

Toolwale.com
IMC000002176

Non receipt of confirmation of order by email and message

I had ordered a spanner set having price of Rs 455.44 ( order no 2402651) through internet banking .After placing order I didn't get any message or email for confirming the order, however the amount has been deducted from my account (reference no IGADPWYLB0).I had sent an email to (email hidden) but email delivery was unsuccessful.I tried to contact toolwale through their toll free no but that was too not reachable.so I wants to complain about this toolwale.com.

    Conversation

 
https://skonewatch.in
IMC000002173

Fake website gives very bad quality products.

I ordered a new watch on 29 May 2018 of REVOGUE FL-6-M(FOSSIL), Today (31 May,2018) I got the Product. It is in very bad quality. Now I wanted to return it But they are not responding, I wrote a mail to inform them about this. I ordered it from https://skonewatch.in. And their contact details are not valid. I got the delivery box and Pick-up address is "Cozy Impex 84/670 Motilal Nagar Road Goregaon West Mumbai, Maharashtra 400104. Please help me out. They are doing fraud.

    Conversation

Airtel DTH
IMC000002172

Account suspension within after 3 days of recharge

DTH customer ID ***********, I have recharged this account for Rs 400 on 27 may 2018(This have validity up to 31 August 2018), but on 30 may 2018 onwards I am getting error code 6 and message displayed as "this account is suspended due to low balance and asking to recharge again", kindly check this issue as soon as possible and enable the connection. I have not added any other recharges after 27 may 2018, when I have checked online, it is showing some wrong information

    Conversation

 
559 Pages, 5584 Records
        [ Page 360 ]              ‹ First358359360361362Last ›
CIBIL Meter