Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
Amazon
IMC000002058

Product not delivered

I ordered Samsung ram memory 4GB DDR3 on 16th April 2018 and it given expected delivery date as 21st April 2018. Luckily/Unluckily i got the message as item is going to delivered on 20th April 2018. Without delivering item to me they updates as items has been delivered on 20th iteself. when i raised concern they said they are looking on to it and investigating on it. i dont understand what they are looking in to it and investigating on it. I want justice on this, i would like to proceed legally on this Amazon. it is not genuine company it pakka fack and fraud company.

    Conversation

Reliance Bigtv
IMC000002057

Big-tv-dth-not-installed

I have pre-booked the reliance big tv dth on 29/03/2018 for multiple connections, the booking ID is : 14539211. I tried calling on the toll free numbers provided on reliance big tv website, both numbers are not working, I think reliance big tv is going to cheat it's customers, hence, I am no more interested in installing the dth set top box and would like to get my money refunded, I kindly request you to reimburse the amount I paid through credit card.

 

    Conversation

 
Paytm.
IMC000002056

Non delivery though money was paid

Order #*********** of Pedigree Puppy Chicken Chunks and dentastix is showing delivered but I never received the product. The courier guy has come and threatened my family too.

    Conversation

Mobilecluez(999dealz.com)
IMC000002055

Fake damaged product, order I'd 19823

Received fake damaged product. Their customer care email id is not valid, no contact no provided. They delivered through bluedart courier but payment mode only cash on delivery

    Conversation

 
printvilla.in
IMC000002053

Product ordered paid but not delivered

I have ordered mobile case cover from printvilla.in but after waiting and trying contacting them through email fb wall, fb messenger they aren't not responding instead now they blocked me from posting anything on their wall and even deleted my comments. Order #86224 was placed on April 22, 2018

    Conversation

EBAY INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000002052

item not delivered

I buy an item from ebay and pay for it through online, but they didn't deliver the product to me..

    Conversation

 
coolwinks.com
IMC000002051

fraud in offer

I was going to purchase a Computer eyeglass on 23/04/2018 from coolwinks.com, while selecting the products & trying there prices there was a coupon available named "GET50" which ensured flat 50% off and it was also working while we were checking it and it was also mentioned in coolwinks site that the coupon is valid till 23/04/2018. But from evening while I was trying to purchase it on 23/04/2018 it was not working and showed "coupon expired" or "invalid coupon" even it was within its due date. This is really unethical from the company. I was harassed, I tried it for about 25-30 times to purchases it but always same problem occurred. I mailed the company twice but did not got any revert. It was clearly mentioned that GET50 code is valid till 23 April,2018 but not working from evening. I want to lodge a complaint against coolwinks.com for my harassment mentally, financially & physically. and request you to take strong action against the company. thanks & regards, Saurav Sarkar Mb-***********

    Conversation

Reliance Trends
IMC000002050

Amount deducted from debit card. but declined by your system. no refund

I had purchased shirt worth RS. 702 from Reliance trends, Shobha City Mall, Thrissur, Kerala on April 22. I paid the amount by debit card and the cash was deducted from my account but declined by your system. Upon asking, the Department Manager said it will be resolved by 24 hours, said that I have to amke another payment of 702 to keep the dress . It has been 3 days since, there is no refund. Called your department manager, but no response. Kindly.Make the refund as soon as possible

    Conversation

 
Myntra
IMC000002049

Got tampered empty box for bluetooth earphones

I have ordered a boat Bluetooth earphones from myntra.com on 16th April and they delivered nothing but tampered empty box on 18th April. I have talked to myntra costumer care and they lodge a complaint on behalf of me. But after 3 days they said that they have given me a good product and denied to refund my money. I have again talked to customer care to see the issue again. And after 3 days they replied with same that they wont process my complaint I am not able to understand what to do now. They took my money and delivered nothing to me. Could you please see this issue and help me

    Conversation

MIRACAS
IMC000002048

Fraud E-Commerce Site

I ordered a Jacket worth Rs. 2790 from the E-commerce site www.miracas.com. When I logged into the site with my Facebook ID and ordered the product. 2790 Rs. amount got deducted from my credit card using gateway payment used by them. I was also able to see details of the product which I ordered in my login. Later after a couple day I checked I am not able see my order details. I placed that order on 16/04/2018. Its been one week there is no any track or status from them. They did not send any email / sms regarding this. The number they shared on their site for customer care. It is always in busy state and they dont put their clients in the queue and they directly cut the phone by automate instructions that there representatives are busy and they will get back to us. But they never get back to their customers.

    Conversation

 
559 Pages, 5584 Records
        [ Page 371 ]              ‹ First369370371372373Last ›
CIBIL Meter