Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
pepperfry
IMC000001957

Very bad quality product

I had placed an order for Brown Solid Wood Jharokha on 8 June, 2017. My order was delivered on 22 June, 2017. Highly disappointed to see what was displayed on the website and what has been delivered are two different things. Extremely poor quality product delivered. I have been repeatedly contacting customer care for return of Order No. 303127127 which has been delivered as incorrect product but every time their representative assures of an action and then nothing happens after that. This is a clear case of cheating and then being insensitive to customer grievances.

    Conversation

Remote computing technologies
IMC000001956

Defective product

My order is 23004 I purchased a product which name is Asus tinker board . But the site name crazypi.com which is owned by remote computing technologies , cheats me by giving me defective piece. and they don't pick my call..and don't read my mails . Plz help..

    Conversation

 
M/s Shree Ganesh Garments
IMC000001955

Cheated taking advance and did not deliver the product as agreed

This is complaint against vendor M/s Shree Ganesh Garments ( https://www.indiamart.com/jaishreeganeshgarments/ ) based in Ulhas Nagar,having its Office/Shop at Shop No:2, Sai Parushah Galli, Dudh Naka , Near Canara Bank, Ulhasnagar - 421005, Maharashtra, India , Mr. Vinod R. Lund is Proprietor(91-*********** , +91-*********** ,+91-***********, (email hidden)) I have placed a purchase order for RS 69,000 for the supply of Jeans after oral and email confirmation with an agreement to deliver the products in 15 days. I paid advance RS 34,500 on 09/05/2017 and the amount transferred through online. But vendor fail to deliver even after 15 days. First three weeks vendor giving excuses due to rain and due to worker problem it is delayed. After 45 days he is not responding and he is not receiving the call. Finally i sent messages to him through email and whatsapp saying that to return my money as he failed to deliver the products but there is no response and he is avoiding my calls.I sent message that I will proceed legally even though he is not responding. vendor cheated me and not even returning money.

    Conversation

miracas.com
IMC000001954

fraudulent service

order no: 76849 placed on miracas.com 01/03/2017 and from 16/03/2017 the consignment held at Delhi for custom clearance. After that I called your only phone number: 022-30770240. Every time I get only one recorded message "All our reps are busy, please call back. After receiving auto reply mail from you several massages post on your web based message system but it is also being unanswered. Suddenly on 02.05.2017 a sms received for your end that my order has been canceled and the amount return to my miracas account in the form of voucher and the amount will be adjusted on next order. From their service it will be clear that they are not customer friendly and such case I am never wants to order any more products from their website. So I am requesting you please refund my amount with interest. please help me for getting refund my amount in the bank account Thanking you.

    Conversation

 
www.7vachan.com
IMC000001953

Fraud Services by 7Vachan & Arrow Multimedia

We had book our wedding photography by wedding planner website 7vachan.com they connected us with Arrow Multimedia, after wedding the photographer lost a lot of our photos saying that it was due to cyber crime.We have already made 80% payment because of company policies, and it has been 6 months since our wedding that we haven't received our album nor the video of wedding every month Arrow Multimedia gives excuses of ransomeware virus or cyber crime. They are not providing album, nor respond on time they looted us int he name of service.. They have done fraud with us and are being very irresponsible in responding. the websites Manger has also left the company

    Conversation

infibeam.com
IMC000001952

Opened pack with damaged product sent

Order No - 19952736 Sub Order ID - 29796931 On 14/4/17 - I ordered Epson L1300 printer on their website. The consignment was delivered on 19/4/17. Found out that the packet had a Dell monitor inside. I raised a complaint on 20/4/17 . Surprisingly the reverse pickup was done on 27/4/17 i.e. after one week. On phone they requested us if we will accept a opened pack of the product but we rejected - Why to take a opened pack if i paid full for a new pack. Instead of this they sent me a opened pack with damaged product on 28/05/17. I demanded a compensation but the customer care is not giving any response. Till now i have made three service complaint with epson on the product within one month. My decision to go with an indian company instead of Amazon gave a bad result. Very bad service from Infibeam.com. After this i bought another Epson printer but now directly from company. .

    Conversation

 
COMPS TRADE PRIVATE LIMITED, KHARGAR, NAVI MUMBAI
IMC000001951

PRODUCT NOT RECEIVED

order no. *********** Complaint against M/s Compstrade Pvt. Ltd. for cheating in Purchase of Mobile Phone Office Address C 1807, B HEIGHTS, SECTOR 8, KHARGHAR NAVI MUMBAI 410210 (email hidden) PAN "AAFCC9950P". Mob: *********** Dear Sir, This complaint is against "Compstrade Private Limited" situated in "Kharghar". I have booked a mobile on their website for the purchase of one number Samsung Mobile phone Model 'ON8' on 07.04.17 vide order no. ***********. At that time I made payment of Rs.10100/- via my Paytm account to them. But for some reason I got my payment reversed by Paytm portal on 28.04.17. On the same day I received a call from M/s Compstrade (Mobile no. ***********) stating that he is Mr. Khan, owner of the company, told me that since "Paytm online portal" has some issue and my payment got reversed. He offered me a discount of extra 8% and insisted me that I should make a direct payment to his Paytm number so that my mobile shall be delivered to me within two days time. Believing on him I transferred an amount of Rs.9292/- ( in two parts Rs.5000/- and Rs.4292/-) to his paytm number "***********" on 29.04.17. Confirmation copy of Paytm in the name of Compstrade Private Limited is attached herewith for your reference. After transferring money this man stops taking my calls, not responding my messages, emails etc. Now more that one month has got passed I did not got mobile phone I have booked and paid for. I sent several messages on his mobile to refund my money but he didn't any of them. Now after searching over internet I came to know that this is a Cheater company and had grabbed money from several people in the same way. In view of the above I request yo u to kindly lodge an FIR against this company for Forgery and take suitable measures against the culprits behind ths same and arrangement for refund of my hard earned money. Regards, Vipul Gupta ***********

    Conversation

ezeeby.com
IMC000001950

Wrong product delivered

I ordered Havells 24RPSS OTG model but was delivered Havells 24RSS model. They refused to exchange the model, there argument is both the models are same. Havell website clearly shows two different models. Even there invoice shows the model I ordered but was delivered different model. My order no. is 1096

    Conversation

 
Yepme.com
IMC000001949

No refund

I purchased 3 tshirts worth rs 498 from yepme 2 months back, then i initiated a replacement as i was not satisfied with the size and product. I never received the product again. Then I asked for redund so they never processed my request. I tweeted several times everytime there were fake promised by the company to protect their brand image. Also, when I called nobody responded because they were not interested in giving me my money back. They have given a fake email that the amount will be reflected in my bank account but its been a month nothing is credited back. This company is a big fraud.

    Conversation

Phonepe
IMC000001948

Worst service

On 14 may 2017 i tansferd 4575 rs in my wife account throug phonepe app on 16 may received maasage which said transection successful After many attempte i speaked with customer care she said sir our technical team just told us that we have successfully crefited amount in beneficiary acount pls wait till 25 may .and now today is 9 june 2017 no amount credited in beneficiary account.

    Conversation

 
559 Pages, 5584 Records
        [ Page 379 ]              ‹ First377378379380381Last ›
CIBIL Meter