Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
gocartsale.in
IMC000003288

Different product delivered

I ordered a combo of 4 denim jackets worth of Rs.1099 on Dec 26 2018, And I received a call from their customer care number 07303699223. Name of the representative Puja. To confirm the order. The parcel was delivered on 31 Dec 2018 but after un packaging found that it is a different product contacted the customer care to the above number but it's Switched Off. Please help

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Watchler
IMC000003287

Duplicate product & No refund

I ordered smartwatch but they have delivered duplicate local brand watch. I have raised a request for product return & refund but no response from them.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

onlinedataentryjob.com & adsmacro.com
IMC000003286

fake data entry or ads company

dear all please dont trust the site onlinedataentryjob.com & adsmacro.com as they show big dreams but pay in penny as first they ask for one time registration fee 390 or 490 and they either they didnt send login id or details. More over they are not paying as they are claiming. they site are just another scam

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Shyaway
IMC000003238

Not delivered the product and unwilling to refund money

I have placed a prepaid order with Shyaway worth Rs.1259.It's been more than a month since then and they have failed to deliver my product. I have called them several times and they are unwilling to refund my money. They are making lame excuses like their agent had tried to deliver it but failed since I was unavailable.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Oppo
IMC000003204

Wrong package delivered

I got call from oppo he said you are lucky user you will get oppo mobile phone f7 then he took my postal address and he said you will this phone within one week in your post office when i recevived the parcel there was nothing in box only two duplicate gods coins.i was like shocked .immigetly i called him he said its my delivery depaartments fault you will get a your mobile phone very soon .but no reply after that even he is not picking up my call.i want mention his mobile number his name is sushil chhatriya .mob-1* 8505856260 Mob-2*8512827443 Mob_3*9718796494

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

Veerzara limited edition sarees
IMC000003203

Mismatch product delivered with poor quality

I have placed an order for veerzara limited edition saree 164 from veerzara limited. The product ordered on 23 rd December and when I received the order on 28th December huge mismatch between the item which I have ordered through website and received. I want the company to refund the amount of rupees 647 as soon as possible.

    Conversation

Kindly let us know your order Id. 

Posted by: Iamcheated.com On December 29, 2018 at 5:18:pm

BAJAJ FINSERV LIMITED
IMC000003202

Fraud EMI loan made by Bajaj Finserv against my name.

Bajaj made 7 Nos EMI loan against my name without my information, I did not received any OTP for these transactions. I raised the complaint in Bajaj customer care & got a reply after 30 days that I have to pay the money which was not taken by me. Total loan amount 56336 INR, see attached form with complete details.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

www.amazingsale.in
IMC000003201

Return/Refund

The above firm has approached me with a news that they have selected me for their launching 2nd award of Car and required to send documents and no need of any deposit but to buy products for Rs 1000/- and after delivery of cheap products, they again asked me to provide KYC and buy products for Rs at least Rs 25,000/- later after negotiation I ordered Rs 10000/-. Again they delivered highly costly products but very chip items. Matter has informed them and I asked them to take action to return the product and requested to refund the money as they are not interested provide me the Car and asking more to buy from their website. Since the products are not upto the mark I told them to return my money during September 2018, but till date no action has been taken by them and nowadays they not even attending my calls.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

INDIA INFOLINE FINANCE LIMITED
IMC000003194

Bounce and penal charges for non existing EMI

I recently taken personal loan from IIFL through moneyview.com. My first EMI was due on 5 December 2018. But, IIFL is asking to pay bounce and penal charges for November 2018. When I asked them, how you can charge bounce and penal charges even before EMI started, they are not giving proper response. They are keeping on harassing me to make payment. Please help. I am having mail communication as proof.

    Conversation

Sorry for the previous typo error. My customer ID : SL1884727

Posted by: K Venugopal Consumer On December 28, 2018 at 3:04:pm

My customer ID: SL1884787

Posted by: K Venugopal Consumer On December 28, 2018 at 3:03:pm

Kindly let us know your customer id.

Posted by: Iamcheated.com On December 28, 2018 at 9:14:am

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail
IMC000003193

order cancellation and refund

My self Adarsh Shukla and i have mistakenly ordered 2 MI 20000mAh Power Banks from whaaky.com of rupees 999/- on due date 22/12/2018 at 08:10:57 AM, order number 1758446222. i prepaid the money by debit card during ordering the product. When i informed about this through email to whaaky.com, they haven't replied me about cancelling my order, haven, t called me. whaaky.com dindn.t refund the money also till date. I thought whaaky.com is a fake company because on its helpline number no one pick up the phone, always only the rings goes and continously repeationg "transferring your call to the operator" . Dear whaaky.com company if you are a genuie company then please call me or inform me and do the remedy of my issue.

    Conversation
No Conversations found..

268 Pages, 2671 Records
        [ Page 5 ]                1  2  3  4  5  6      

Across India

Total Complaints - 2671
 

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here