Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
Croma I
IMC000001262

Washing machine

I have purchased Washing Machine of Croma brand and it's under warranty period. I have called many times at your call centre and they are saying only one thing part not available, and no one knows when the part will be available. This us what service is we expect from this brand. If you are not getting part. So replace the machine.. It's not customers fault if part is not available. Please resolve.. This at earliest otherwise I have to lodge a formal complaint and take action against it. Hoping for a urgent solution on this. Thanks Abbas Master *********** Service request MUM010815FS00062 Croma Washing Machine

    Conversation

Snapdeal.
IMC000001261

Lenovo a526 4gb already used product received

Lenova a526 4gb product perches on spapdeal.order no:-*********** this product received on 14/08/2015.at 12:30pm. but this mobile already use anther person.in this mobile more videos, photographs are available in internal memory .All internal memory are full .

    Conversation

 
Madhur Courier Services
IMC000001260

Not dilivered my parcel yet

My consignment number *********** from badnawar to delhi on 22nd july 2015 parcel given to the badnawar courier services to dilivered at delhi but the parsel will not be received yet. & the courier man who is in badnawar misbehaviouring us. the worst services ever... I want My parcel back ... Find It no

    Conversation

IMC000001259

Refund

You have one of the worst services. Make my trip plays around with customers. Case in point was my booking through your site. Booking id was NF***********. I cancelled my return journey on 26 Jul. As told by customer care charges for cancellation would be Rs1250+Rs 250 per ticket. In addition total amount of Rs 350 would be charged as convenience charges. There fore total charges for cancellation was Rs 3350 (two tickets)Total cost of ticket was close Rs 5100. Amount refunded was Rs 314 which is like throwing pea nuts at customer. In fact I had cancelled ticket on 26 Jul. No action for refund was initiated. I again called on 12 Aug then they initiated the procedure. It is still not understood how are you charging and making fool of customers. Lodged the complaint on 12 Aug 15. Ref no is 150812-051826. It is requested to look into the matter and resolve the issue. From now my advice to everyone would be to avoid the worst services of make my trip.

    Conversation

 
ShopCruze
IMC000001258

Refund of money.

I (Ranjit Singh) am sorry to inform u that I have deposited money in the account held by shopcruze. Neither I have got the ac nor my money back despite the no of requests. Please return me my money else I will go to court. I have already submitted the details of my bank account. My amount is 42500 rupees.

    Conversation

Idea Wifi Broadband
IMC000001257

Not giving proper services

i am using Idea Wifi services since last 4 months.But their services is pathetic.My Wifi connection was not working from 31 July 2015.I lodge a complaint in their customer care for 5 to 6 times. Every time they are generating new ticket number but not resolving my problem.I get frustrated with their behavior.Please look into this issue .My idea broadband account number is : ***********

    Conversation

 
Snapdeal.
IMC000001256

Lenovo a526 4gb already used product received

Lenova a526 4gb product perches on spapdeal.order no:-*********** this product received on 14/08/2015.at 12:30pm. but this mobile already use anther person.in this mobile more videos, photographs are available in internal memory .All internal memory are full . Complaint comments 0 Comments

    Conversation

TATA SKY LIMITED
IMC000001255

Bills not issued and unauthorised deductions from account

, i have recently installed one tatasky DTH HD connection bearing subscription no. *********** and for this i paid Rs1900/- to the dealer, at the time of making payment the dealer assured that a boy will come to install the DTH and he will hand over the bill receipts to me. but to my dismay the boy did not provide me the bill receipts. moreover the installation boy took Rs.100/- from me on the pretext that extra wire has been used to install the connection so he is taking the charges for extra wires receipts for the same were also not issue to me. Sir, at the time of booking i was told that Rs.1900/- includes one month subscription charges and free HD channels as complimentary. but the company has started threatening me to disconnect the connection if i dont recharge my account by 14.08.2015. i would like to mention that i had booked my connections on 30.07.2015 and the company is adoption unethical trade practice by not issuing receipts for my payments and forcing me to recharge my account as the balance in the said account is low. i am making the payment in protest and lodging this complaint to take strict action against unethical and unfair trade practice adopted by the this company. Thanking you Rajiv Kumar, advocate mob: ***********

    Conversation

 
AIRTEL INFOSYS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000001254

Billing after cancellation

This is with regard to my broad band connection account no: *********** and phone number ***********. I had raised a request in april 2015 to cancel the connection since i was leaving the country. However the cancellation didn't happen and the following month bill was added since i didn't pay it the connection eventually got cancelled. I returned back after 3 months, 2 weeks ago to create a new connection when they said my line has been put in safe custody. They mentioned i could get reconnected immediately and so i did. However within 2 days it got disconnected saying i owed rent for the month of may and there was an addition 600 rs fees for safe custody which i never requested in the first place. When i raised it as an issue i was promised there is some miscommunication and the sum will be reverted ( find below the mail) my connection was back on for 1 day after which it again got cancelled. Now i got a bill of an additional 800 Rs for the 3 days of internet connection i had. I had tried reaching out on multiple occasion but to no avail.

    Conversation

JustShoppingDeals.com
IMC000001253

Online Fraud

Guys there is one way to get your money. If you have paid the money through credit card. Kindly contact EBS payment module, ask them to connect your call to RISK TEAM. Then tell them your EBS Payment ID (mailed to email id when made payment). Ask the risk team to block the payment since it is online fraud. They will block the ID and send you a email which you need to answer the questions mentioned in that email and send it back to email receiptant. Then call your credit card bank and ask them to put that transacted money in dispute and apply for chargeback. Block your card immediately because they got your sensitive card information like otp, card num, cvv etc

    Conversation

 
559 Pages, 5584 Records
        [ Page 444 ]              ‹ First442443444445446Last ›
CIBIL Meter