Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
IMC000000469

Mts mblaze ultra wifi speed is down

I bought mblaze ultra WiFi postpaid plan (my number is ***********) but the speed is so pathetic. It is not more than 100 kbps. I can not even connect two device on this so called wi fi dongle.resolve it asap. Thanks,

    Conversation

ALL INDIA INSURANCE POLICY HOLDERS\' ASSOCIATION
IMC000000468

Not getting my policy, want to cancel my policy and get money back

Dear sir, Myself Prof. GAURAV R. PATEL. DOB : 01/01/1982 M:*********** As I bought a policy of Rs.1, 05, 000/- approx. from one of ur life EMPLOYEE/advisor/agent around first week of june, 04/06/2015. First of all, I didn't received any document at all, Totally not happy with the initial service. I have now decided to cancel it with MAX. Its my humble request to help me to cancel watever my policy with MAX, and want my money back as soon as possible. Waiting for ur positive reply. THANKING

    Conversation

 
Max Life Insurance
IMC000000464

Not getting my policy, want to cancel my policy and get money back

Dear sir, Myself Prof. GAURAV R. PATEL. DOB : 01/01/1982 M:*********** As I bought a policy of Rs.1, 05, 000/- approx. from one of ur life EMPLOYEE/advisor/agent around first week of june, 04/06/2015. First of all, I didn't received any document at all, Totally not happy with the initial service. I have now decided to cancel it with MAX. Its my humble request to help me to cancel watever my policy with MAX, and want my money back as soon as possible. Waiting for ur positive reply. THANKING

    Conversation

Shoe Bazaar Haldwani
IMC000000463

Not Replace Damaged shoe

I have Purchased One pair Shoe on 15/7/2015 shop Name-Shoe Bazaar Shop address Naya Bazar Haldwani. Next Day I am Wearing this Shoe After 15 min Both Shoe Are Damaged. Next i have go to his shop but he has not replaced my shoe and he has sayed you have not purchased this shoe on my shop ans he has not give me this shoe bill also.Please resolve my issue. My Contact number is-***********

    Conversation

 
CROMA PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000000462

NO repair under warranty

Hello Sir This is regarding the compaint I have registered with Croma almost 3 weeks earlier. My name is Sakshi Garg, and I have a Croma S/AC 1T 5* CRC7460 PAC purchased on 06/02/2015 ( It is under warranty) on the name of GAURAV SRIVASTAV I have been filling complaint continuously from last 3 weeks and i am calling customer care daily that there is an E2 problem in AC. The first time, after 3 days a technician came and corrected it saying ti was sensor problem. The very next day it again started displaying the E2 error. Since that day i am filling complaints again and again, The second time, the filed the complaint and cancelled it on there own without any prior notice or anything stating that we were not able to connect on the mobile number given. I came to know about this when after 4 days I called asking when is the technician coming. THEY REFILED THE COMPLAINT . Since then daily I am calling, even the supervisors are saying we are giving this top priority daily but has been till now. Every day I am explaining the complaint to one different customer care employee and each one of them is saying that they are escalating the problem to higher authority. last sunday the same technician called, ( who came the first time) saying that I know the problem that's why I don;t have to come again to check the AC. The sensor is not working we have to order the sensor again from Croma and replace it. It's been 3 days to that also and no one including the supervisor is not able to answer when they are going to replace or when is the AC is going to get repaired. Please look into it. I really don;t know whom to contact for this further.The AC is on the name of gaurav srivastav and the registered mobile number is ***********.

    Conversation

Sands Shopping Hub
IMC000000459

Online fraud company

Hi, This is Narendra from Pune. I have been cheated by SandShoppingHub under the name of mega contest. I have made transaction of more than Rs. 11 Lakhs towards SandShoppingHub till date. First time when SandShoppingHub contacted me in Feb 2013, I was told that I will get the benefits by 31st of March 2013. but it was not released and SandShoppingHub...

    Conversation

 
SONY PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000000458

Sony Bravia TV 32inches suddenly switching on /off automatically after 2 years of purchase

Had purchased 32 inches sony bravia model 32NX650 2 years back from vivek mylapore. all of sudden in June the TV by itself switches ON & OFF at random. Complaint raised against complaint number : 26152855 dt 26.06.2015. Engineer from M/s. CTECH Electronics visited on 26.06.2015 & visit charges of Rs. 250 paid. Engineer declared faulty power board ( Quoted Rs. 3000, however not charged). Second visit diagnosed as faulty main board ( Quoted Rs. 10, 000, however not charged). third visit main board changed and still TV not working. Its been 2 months since. 1) Request for proper closure of service request and bring my TV back to working condition. 2) SONY is charging exhobitantly for spares which needs to be checked by proper authorities. 3) SONY CALL CENTER executives 90% are hopeless in communication skills and needs better training in handling complaints. -Arvind

    Conversation

DEN Broadband
IMC000000455

DEN Broadband - Internet speed slow: did complaints many times, but no action

Everytime i complaint about internet being slow than the mentioned speed it give me 2 kbps speed, inspite of 120 Everytime i call customer care, an executive comes n says pk we will look into problem n get back... But no action ever taken. They are just fooling people. I will never recommend this connection to anyone because they never do what they commit. +. Inspite of controlled use my data usuage of 15 mb funishes in 10 days and even if i will download movie n songs, again it will finish in 10 days... This m observing from last 3 months Is it ur strategy to make people spend more money on ur broadband... But sorry to say, it is just creating a bad impression. For some mint of money and lack of quality, your company is loosing customers...

    Conversation

 
Central Bank Of India
IMC000000453

Not clearing my cheque since 1-3-14

Dear sir/madam I am Karun mahajan I have deposited cheque no: 373956/40006 of rs 11000/- of scotia bank on 1-3-14 at central bank of india anand parbat branch New Delhi my a/c no: ***********. My elder sister had given me this cheque she is from Canada. Many times we inform the bank regarding the same but there is no response. Please help. Want to attach pay in slip of the cheque but it is not accepting it's saying the file is too big so I don't know how to do.

    Conversation

JJ TECHNOLOGY
IMC000000452

JJ TECHNOLOGY Lakshmi Tower Arcot Road Kodambakkam Chennai - Fraud Consultancy Fake Job Offers JJ TECHNOLOGY Lakshmi Towe

Yenga iruntho vanthu padicha pasangala yeamatharinga Thevidiya munda ethuku elam vayra thozil panalam la... yathuku padicha pasangala yeamatharinga?????? priyanka nala thana iruka avala vaichu business panunga... First They will post Job Ads in quikr.com and olx. If contact them, they ask you to come with resume and photo

    Conversation

 
483 Pages, 4827 Records
        [ Page 444 ]              ‹ First442443444445446Last ›
CIBIL Meter