Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
THEJTSTORE
IMC000005240

Package not Delivered

Shopping Receipt From JTStore's Affiliate Network Date :08/21/2019 ORDER Number: 18809324, Samsung Galaxy A30 (Black, 64 Gb) costing 11,320 Rupees,

    Conversation

HDFC HOME
IMC000005239

PMAY URBAN NOT RECIVED

Till date can't receive PMAY URBAN CLSS ,BANK CAN'T PROVIDE REGISTRATION ID OR ANY RECEIVING OR ANY NUMBER TO TRACK MY PMAY U STATUS.

    Conversation

 
Ezeebazar
IMC000005238

Defective product

I have purchased one smart watch from your site. A dead and not working one is delivered today. Even after charging I couldn't get it to boot up. Defective and not shown in the site is delivered. Order no. 1553772808. Customer care no is not working, even the mail is also a fake one.

    Conversation

Koutons, but notdeliver
IMC000005234

Poor quality Shirts delivered online

I ordered 3 shirts on offer based on advertisement in Facebook which mentioned shirts brand name as Koutons. But delivered local shirts which cannot be wear since it is very poor in quality and unsize. I need to take refund. Please help

    Conversation

 
Caseitup
IMC000005233

Package not delivered

I have ordered two jerseys worth 1498/- on 12th Aug 2019 still i have not received any updates till now. They are not even responding on the mail's.

    Conversation

Goibibo.com
IMC000005232

Goibibo not provided refund even after expiry of nine months

I am a resident of Mumbai and I have booked for 2 Hotel room (Hotel Rajdoot Rajnandgaon Chhattisgarh) through Goibobo app for 13th December 2018 to 14th December 2018 by Goibobo booking id HTLPABPDXK and and paid whole amount of Rs.1402/-(Rs.1283 Out of my Goibibo cash) in advance. As I was a single female with two office colleagues I required to book in advance for security reasons. When I reached Hotel Rajdoot at scheduled time of 06:00 pm for checkin on 13th December 2018 at Rajnandgaon the receptionist of the hotel completely refused that there is no such booking online and evenif it will be there it will be with the owner. After requesting him continuously to contact the owner he made call to the owner (after 25 minutes) who told as the season is full he forgot to change online status and got confirmed your booking but already we have given your 2 booked rooms to another person. Hence we cannot allow you to checkin. Evenif we allow you checkin @ 06:00 pm you have to evacuate the room at 06:00 am in morning because it is already booked for another persons.Thereafter after struggling for continuous 50 minutes with them I called on their number 9313931393 at 06:50 pm where a female caller was there who instead of resolving the issue behaved very impolitely and in rude manner with me and she was forcing me to checkin at their scheduled time and evacuate the room as they are telling before 06:00 am or collect the cash from them of your already paid amount and settle the matter. The issue was if I am doing checkin at 06:00 pm in evening then how could I evacuate the room before 11:00 am of next day as I have already paid till 11:00 am of next day further taking cash will amount to unprofessionalism and some type of fraud hence I not accepted their suggestion and refused to checkin. This issue that I am not doing checkin in hotel due to misbehaviour by hotel staff and goibibo or oyo team I have informed by chat in app also. After which I was promised that I will get full reimbursement of my paid amount within 48 hours but till today even after period of 9 months I have not received my paid amount nor the status of app is showing that I have got reimbursement.Thereafter due to harrassment by your organisation and the hotel Rajdoot I needed to take two rooms in another hotel at same time for checkin as I was in need for stay urgently in Rajnandgaon. I needed to pay Rs. 3300/- for two rooms for one day stay (from 13th December, 2018 (07:30pm ) to 14th December 2018) proof of bills of two rooms payment is available .Proof of all issues ongoing were recorded in cctv cameras of both the hotels hotel Rajdoot and the hotel I have done actual checkin which is available. I have faced loss of almost Rs.1402+3300 = Rs.4702/- on that day due to false assurance and wrongful commitment to provide accommodation service by your organisation for booking in advance and advance payment. I was faced with mental and even physically harassment of discussing for my rights as consumer with your organisation in phone , the hotel owner and receptionist.,even your app chat whereby I was given assurance that my payment will be reimbursed to me which is never done till today and gone to severe ill health condition because of such facing issue after long travel from Mumbai to Rajnandgaon. This is the second time I was harassed by their organisation for booking in their app and not booking in any other app and trusting your app was my mistake for which I faced the above mentioned losses.

    Conversation

 
todaylivedeal.in
IMC000005231

refund not provided

Name : Rahul Singh phone number :- 8010710571 address : B-132/2 gali number 2 sadatpur colony karawal nagar road delhi 110094 Details of Product :- gear x 4G smartwatch order id :-8184c89e-1199-4474-ab75-fe23d957d27f Complaint number :- 9997631 complaint description :- ordered a smartwatch from toadylivedeal.in , made online payment , cant login to my account on website or reset password want to cancel the order , emailed company and also called them but no revert from their side , at last i cancelled the order from the delivery side , now no info about the refund of my deducted amount i.e 1599rs also contacted the advertising board they responded me that this website sells damaged product but they cant help me getting refund of my amount , attaching all the images of ordering payment given asci response my mails to company my calls to company ,

    Conversation

Dineout
IMC000005229

Refund Related

Sir/ Madam . I had visited 1947 Restaurant Rajarajeshwari Nagar Branch on 11/08/2019 around 10:00 PM Sunday, with my family for dinner, I had mistakenly Made payment to 1947 Restaurant Rajajinagar Branch. I immediately called the Dineout person and talked about the payment related that i have made payment to 1947 Rajajinagar Branch instead of 1947 Rajarajeshwari Nagar Branch, He said that your payment will be refunded within 3-4 working days , you can make the payment to 1947 Rajarajeshwari Nagar Branch as this is a different Franchise , Sir i haven't got my refund till date and about the team or the person none are responding about the refund , they are just asking time we are looking into your problem, we will resolve it , it takes 24-48 hours and till date (as on 03-09-2019, 15:01 PM) they are still looking into my refund.All payments made from Dineout App (Dineout Pay)1. Payment made to Rajarajeshwari Nagar 1947 Branch (Transaction Id. ORDER6661298). 2. Payment made to Rajajinagar 1947 Branch (Transaction Id. ORDER6660562). 3. 1947 Rajarajeshwari Nagar Bill. (Invoice No. 74932. Dtd. 11/08/2019. 22.38 PM) & Dineout Ticket No for the Complaint. #322159

    Conversation

 
LIONBRIDGE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED
IMC000005228

Asking to resign job for Maternity Leave

I am working in Learn hook on contract basis and working on site at Lion bridge technology Ltd. Currently I am 7th month pregnant. When I ask for maternity leave. Both my Contractor and Lionbridge asked me to give resign. Is there any rule for ML. How can I get ML benefits???

    Conversation

Smart fashion girl
IMC000005227

Package not delivered

I ordered a dress from a online shopping web called smart fashion girl they confirmed the order by calling on 6th August. Till date I have not received it they are not responding to mails and calls. I have paid the amount and want the package.

    Conversation

 
372 Pages, 3714 Records
        [ Page 6 ]              ‹ First45678Last ›
CIBIL Meter