Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
IMC000000108

Broadband disconnection issue Unattended after repeated requests.

Subscriber code TV 91216 Date of complaint registration: 6th August 2015 Ticket No. TV91812952 Date of Second Registration: 8th Aug 2015 Ticket No. TV91814306 And after Numerous Helpline requests... I am not getting a stable connection for the past one month. All this time, modem is unable to get a signal most of the time and remains offline. Inspite of my repeated complaint registration and valid confirmation that there is an issue in the line, no action has been taken so far from any person concerned to rectify the issue. All my complaints were replied by false "resolved as per our record" messages. Also, when I contacted the local office, their reply was rude, asking me not to call them as they are only supposed to collect money. They could resolve the issue if they are willing to look into the matter as soon as possible. Or If they are unable to provide stable connection for a certain period, please consider a refund for that period. As I am left with little options, I have decided to approach the Consumer Court regarding cheating, negligence and money wastage

    Conversation

IMC000000109

Broadband disconnection issue Unattended after repeated requests.

Subscriber code TV 91216 Date of complaint registration: 6th August 2015 Ticket No. TV91812952 Date of Second Registration: 8th Aug 2015 Ticket No. TV91814306 And after Numerous Helpline requests... I am not getting a stable connection for the past one month. All this time, modem is unable to get a signal most of the time and remains offline. Inspite of my repeated complaint registration and valid confirmation that there is an issue in the line, no action has been taken so far from any person concerned to rectify the issue. All my complaints were replied by false "resolved as per our record" messages. Also, when I contacted the local office, their reply was rude, asking me not to call them as they are only supposed to collect money. They could resolve the issue if they are willing to look into the matter as soon as possible. Or If they are unable to provide stable connection for a certain period, please consider a refund for that period. As I am left with little options, I have decided to approach the Consumer Court regarding cheating, negligence and money wastage

    Conversation

 
IMC000000107

Deactivation of Bsnl-Hungama plan

I am Radhika, i have activated BSNL hungama plan on june 18th 2015 to avoid the irritating calls from BSNL. I asked them several times about the addition of extra amount(if activated) and they said 'no'. I havent subscribed for anything in hungama and haven't opened that site even once. But i received extra amount in the july month bill as Rs.180 (one time charge) and august month bill Rs.450. What the hell is this? Why should i pay these extra amount unless i subscribe? I want an immediate reply and i need a honest solution. E-Mail id: (email hidden) Landline no: 044 22462337 Hence i need an immediate deactivation of hungama plan

    Conversation

IMC000000106

Fraud seller on olx

i bought sony xperia z1 from a guy on olx he provide me a phone which is having so many problems and he told me that the phone is under warranty but when i gone to the servise centre i found the bill is fake and phone is already repaired and right now as well phone speaker is not working properly and there is 2 more problems in that the seller from which i purchase this phone his number is *********** i have the bill for the proof on which its mentioned the purchase date of phone is 08mar 2015 and my name is piyush kapoor email adress (email hidden)

    Conversation

 
IMC000000105

Poor Service & non co-operation of asus service centre

I purchased an asus zenfone 5 on 01-01-15 from flipkart. The device was running smooth till 19-07-15 and the phone went dead. So i rushed to the service centre located at shahid nagar, bhubaneswar and submitted the phone for repairing and i was assured that the problem will be resolved in 7 days. But its been 20 days and i have visited the service centre at least 5 times and i have been calling them regularly but thanks to the lame service and unfriendly attitude of the service centre guys that i am always getting the same reply "the spare parts are not available and we have ordered them".i am feeling like i have been cheated by asus and this is the worst service i have ever experienced. i hope this problem will be resolved soon.

    Conversation

IMC000000104

Charging for the month of nill connectivity

I have installed tikona connection on 22 jan 2015 and paid 03 months bill in advance and hardly got connectivity on 20 days .All my complaints went in vain. Finally i lost my connectivity on 12 April 2015 and not yet reconnected. Bill generated for this period and getting threat calls to pay the bill for this months for which i didnt get connectivity. Now i got another mail regarding termination charges Rs 1500 . I want o move legally against it and it is my first move to get justice

    Conversation

 
IMC000000103

Deactivated my Sim for 3 days without a proper response

I recently went to Airtel Relationship center ( Branch Rammurthy Nagar, beside Mega Mart, Bangalore) to convert my prepaid to Postpaid connection. I raised a request on 31st July and waited for 3 days to get the sim activated. I went to their store on 5th August 2015 and they said that it will be done within 2 hours and I waited for a day and on Friday 7th August 2PM I lost my connection. Neither of Postpaid and prepaid sim are activated. I tried calling the Store and they were not responding. Worst thing happened on saturday they made me come to their store for 4 times each time promising me that it will be done within 2 hours. THis is the worst service that I never expected from airtel. The store gave their contact number and one of their representatives number also but no one will respond. My sim is not activated even now. I am still not able to make any calls or not receive any and customer care are telling that it will be done within 4 hours from the past 12 hours. I am fed up with the service and want to migrate to other provider once the number gets activated. Worst Worst service ever and work Airtel relationship service center ever.

    Conversation

IMC000000102

Unable to delivered the mobile even after 3 months submitted to the service centre for repair

On 23 Jan 2015 he purchased karbon titanium octane mobile from nasik. Mobile was working fine for the initial 2 month then suddenly mobile had some problem with the charging socket. we were not able to charge the mobile the the authenticate karbon mobile charger. As the mobile was in guaranty period we show the mobile to the service centre on 13-5-15(job sheet no was 1505013/27). Since then we never received the mobile from the service centre. we also speak with the service centre toll free no. but every time we received the same ans the the part is not available and it will be available in 7-8 days. Now its been a almost 3 month that our mobile is in the service centre waiting for that part. (only god knows when will it became available). We also launch a complaint for the karbon mobile service query portal but never received the feedback also your toll free service centre mobile no 1860 200 4660 is useless. Now this is the final warning and reminder from our end. If after so many days the part is not available then please gave us the new phone. Paying so much money for the phone and not able to use it, also the facing the low class and substandard customer care service is really harassing us and mentally torturing us. It is the limit of our patients, do respond to this immediately of we will take the matter in the consumer court. All the details are as follows for your action. Initial customer care submission- 13 May 15, job sheet no-1505013/27 ( Service provider Saideep entp. Nashik) Karbon mobile job sheet no- KJASPMH568515K638

    Conversation

 
IMC000000101

Sony power bank

Order ID - OD*********** Product - Sony CP-F10L/C ULA USB Portable Charger 10000 mAh 10000 mAh Dear Sir, I had purchased one nos power bank as aforesaid, Flipkart supplied defective product not in original pack neither with original connecting cord. On complaint they said that you should have informed within 10days. I was away for my college councelling. On returning I saw the product immediately I called them they denied, now they say approach sony service centre. Even Sony Service centre denies giving services. Kindly suggest & do the needful. Thanx with regards

    Conversation

IMC000000100

Mobile phone display not changed from last 18 days

Hello, There was a display problem in my mobile phone (Panasonic-GD25) which was puchased on Apr 02 '15 and I visited your customer care center at sikanderpur, Gurgaon on 24th July' 15. There I was told that its LED needs to be changed. Hence I was advised to leave the handset at your service center and I left my phone for changing LED. Since then I am following your customer care and Toll free number to resolve my issue but still my issue has not been resolved. I am facing lot of inconvinience since my sim is out as I dont have any other CDMA phone with me. Please do the needful at your end ASAP. Thanks Shameem Ahmed *********** Job sheet no- KJASPHR112715PI7902

    Conversation

 
979 Pages, 9784 Records
        [ Page 971 ]              ‹ First969970971972973Last ›