Search Complaints

Consumer Complaint?

Lodge Here

Complaint ID

Company / Brand name

 

Recent Complaints

Home > Complaints
Vodzy shopp
IMC000005102

Goods not Original

Tab is not Original pls take it return

    Conversation

Gizmatic online shopping
IMC000005098

Shirts not delivered

Acct XXX564 debited with INR999.00 on 02-Aug-19 and [email protected] credited.Info:UPI-921420105244.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 564 to 9215676766 Shirts not feliveref

    Conversation

 
Ezeebazar
IMC000005091

Deliver a fake product on showing advertise as a Brand one.

On seeing an advertisement on Facebook that " Buy JBL Pulse 3 wireless Portable Speaker & Get TWS bluetooth Earbuds Free(Pulse 3) for Rs 1,999. But i received fake product which is having items less than Rs 200 cost. my receipt number #3066002458.

    Conversation

www.Sshoppingclub.com
IMC000005071

ORDER NOT DELIVER

I ORDER PAIR OF SHOE ON 11-07-2019, TILL NOW NOT RECEIVED i.e, compliant Date 21/08/2019.

    Conversation

 
electricthings.in
IMC000005070

Cheating by electricthings.in

This is Shreenivas Babu Naik, I had ordered for Fusion5 11.6" Tablet PC in the website of electricthings.in.on 10th Aug 2019.My order was delivered on 17th Aug 2019(Reference ID:10484, Order ID: 7237835, Tracking ID: 1332919285591), But the product what they had delivered me is a children's writing tablet. I have paid Rs.2489 for my order..Now I lost my Rs.2489..I need my money back or original product...if not so they should be punished severely.So I need justice... Compamy details: A59 NEAR HP GASS GODAM MARATHALLI BENGALURU 560037 Telephone: +91-8750450235 E-mail: [email protected]

    Conversation

Electric Things
IMC000005069

Cheating by Electric Things

This is Shreenivas Babu Naik, I had ordered for Fusion5 11.6" Tablet PC in the website of electricthings.in.on 10/08/2019.My order was delivered on 17/08/2019 through XpressBees courier(Reference ID:10484, Order ID: 7237835, Tracking ID: 1332919285591), But the product what they had delivered me is a children's writing tablet. I have paid Rs.2489 for my order..Now I lost my Rs.2489..I need my money back or original product...if not so they should be punished severely..So I need justice...

    Conversation

 
Latest Running version shoes - 9x2
IMC000005068

Shoes Package not delivered

i had ordered Latest Running version shoes - 9x2 of costing Rs 530.00 on 30th july,2019. money allready deducted from my paytm account and its transaction id is AD249D3064575EB709A3. My package not delivered till 21.08.2019. Help me out. this is my contact number: 9824487644.

    Conversation

MYFlowerTree.COM
IMC000005067

Package not delivered on time

I placed an order with them on 30th July 2019 and it was a 5 set of Rakhis along with sweets and Chocolates. My order was supposed to get delivered on 3rd of August in Jammu but it got delivered on 19th August after Rakshabhandhan. The reason they gave me was bad weather, product not available, curfew in Jammu etc. But as a resident i know if they have delivered my order on time these things wouldn't happen. As curfew started from 5th August and I started approaching them 7th of August asking where is my parcel. There was curfew from 5th -13th August, but after 13th there was no curfew. They told me that if my order isn't delivered on or before 15th August, I will get the refund. But they are not doing so. They told me that they have credited INR1000, to my MFT account but I am attaching pictures of my account which clearly says there is nothing. I am approaching them from last two weeks and asking them to cancel my order and issue refund but of no use. Can you please help me out in this matter

    Conversation

 
INDIAN BANK
IMC000005065

Fraudulent ATM transaction of Rs 7,500 without my knowledge

Dear sir/madam, This is to inform you that am a account holder in Indian bank account. On 05.08.2019 at 15:27 pm I got a msg from Indian bank here are the details-: (Rs.7500.00 withdrawn at ATM ID:S1ANDH43 , +MEERA BAGH BR WEST DE on 05/08/19 15:27 from Ac:XXX234131. Bal:31.23 CR. Always use INDIAN BANK ATM to avoid charges - Indian Bank) I got shocked as I didn't even know about the transaction as I was sitting at my home when the fraudulent ATM transaction took place. To your knowledge as a responsible citizen of India I have never shared any OTP, card no to anyone. I immediately called indian bank customer care no and blocked my debit card. Therefore, I kindly request indian bank to credit my 7,500 Rs in my account which happened without even my knowledge. This is a clear case of ATM fraud. As a responsible bank organisation I request INDIAN BANK to kindly investigate the matter very seriously and refund my Rs 7,500 amount which I didn't even withdraw from the ATM. It's a clear case of cheating. I have even visited my bank branch multiple times but their responses was so lame and irresponsible. The kind of response which I got from Indian bank was not satisfactory. According to RBI GUIDELINES if a fraudulent ATM transaction happened with customer & if the customer informed the bank within 3 days then the customer liability will be zero and the bank should refund the customer money within 10 working days & i have informed my bank about the incident next day. I have even submitted the FIR copy of my complaint too in the bank after the fraudulent ATM transaction and narrated the whole incident to the bank manager on the very next day 06.08.2019. I have even mailed my bank branch so many times but I didn't even get single response from my bank. Indian bank is doing nothing. Its so unfortunate that a nationalised bank like indian bank is so unprofessional and careless about their customers. I regularly following up my case with the bank & even visiting my bank for the updates, but as usual bank executives are doing nothing & not even helping me. I didn't even imagine indian bank will treat me like this. It's my hard earned money which is being looted by the fraudsters. And I have got the right to get my money back. I kindly request somebody from Indian bank who is honest & eager to solve disheartened customers & plss look into this matter very seriously which is happened in my case and refund me the 7,500 Rs which I didn't even transacted from the ATM. It's a bank responsibility to secure the customers account and money. I have again attached the FIR copy of my complaint. Looking for an early resolution and I hope indian bank don't loose the trust of customer. INDIAN BANK BRANCH: SECTOR 5 DWARKA Agarwal Mall,1st floor, Plot No.3, Ashirwad Chowk,DWARKA,New Delhi-110075 IFSC Code: IDIB000D046 Thanks & regards, samrat Chakraborthy contact no 7011

    Conversation

sshoping club
IMC000005064

Package not delevered

Order id - 204976 , order date - 5 August 2019 , order name - Running version mesh shoes , order amount - 532?

    Conversation

 
361 Pages, 3608 Records
        [ Page 1 ]              123Last ›
CIBIL Meter